1st Hockey India Junior Men North Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



| Mate | ch # | Match Report | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|----------------------------|----------------------|-----------------------|----------|----------|----------|----------|------------------|---------|----------------------|---------------------------------|-----------------|--------|---------|----------|-----------|------------|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | ٦ | ime | | Pool / Class | | | Pitch | | | | | |
| 3 20 Mar 2023 | | | | 08:45 | | | Pool B | | | Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | Forfeit 5 - 0 | | | | HOCKEY HIMACHAL | | | | | | |
| Minute Shirt | ute Shirt # Name Gre | | | | Gree | n Yellov | w Red | | Minute | Shirt # | | Name | 2 | Gree | en Yellow | Red | |
| X 1 | | Gaurav Kumar (GK) | | | Greet | | | | winnute | 011111# | | Inding | 5 | Cree | | Tieu | |
| X 2 | | Sukhmanpreet Singh | | | | _ | - | | | | | | | | | | |
| X 3 | | Maninderpal Singh | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | | |
| X 4 | | Pankaj Sharma (C) | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| 5 | | Sharandeep Singh | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | | |
| 6 | | Misbah Khan | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| X 7 | ' P | Prabhjot Singh Saini | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| X 8 | | Gurjeet Singh | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| X 9 | | Gurpreet Singh | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| X 10 | | Damandeep Singh | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| 11 | 1 V | Vinay Kumar Yadav | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| X 13 | | Prince Singh | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| 15 | | Fateh Singh | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | | |
| 17 | | Rishav | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| 18 | з К | Khushpreet Singh (GK) | | | | | - | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| X 19 | | omalpree | | <u> </u> | | _ | - | 1 | | | | | | | _ | | |
| 20 | | ahil Mor | | | | | | - | | | | | | | | | |
| X 22 | | ilavarpre | et Singh | | | _ | | - | | | | | | | | | |
| Coach Jaswinder Singh | | | | | | | | 1 | Coa | ach | | | | | | | |
| Team Manager | | | | | | | | 1 | Team Ma | anager | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Yashdeep Goyal | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND) | | | | | | | | | SINGH Dharmesh (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| PRATAP Surya (IND) | | | | | | | | | KUMAR Rishi (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| KATARIYA Amit (IND) | | | | | | | | | SHARMA Shivani (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Team Mi | linute | Number | Action | Score | | Team | Minute | Number | Actior | n Score | 7 | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | |
| | mule | Number | | Score | \vdash | i calli | winnute | NULLDEL | | | - | Team | winnute | TAULIDEL | ACIUIT | Score | |
| | | | | | - | | | | | | - | | | | | | |
| | | | | | - | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | 1 | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Ity Stroke | |

Technical Delegate: MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

