1st Hockey India Junior Men North Zone Championship 2023 19 - 26 Mar 2023 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch F | Rep | ort | | | | | | | | | | |
|--|----------------------------|----------------------|------|-------|------|-----------------------|-------|-------------|--------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------------|---------------------|----------------|-------------------------------------|----------|-------|------------------------|-------|--|--|
| Match # Date 4 20 Mar 2023 | | | | | Time | | | | Po | ol / C | lass | | Pitch | | | | | | | |
| | 4 | | 1 | 16:00 | | | F | ool | В | | Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh | | | | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY HARYANA HUT | | | | | | | | 1 0 0 | 2 1 0 | 33 | 4 | T 4 | | НОС | KEY U | TTARA | KHAND |) | | |
| | | 0 | 0 | 0 0 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | Name | | Gre | en <mark>Yello</mark> | w Red | | | Minut | e S | Shirt # | | Name | - | Gree | en <mark>Yellow</mark> | / Red | | |
| X | | Aaryan Nath (GK) | | | | _ | _ | | X 1 Pankaj Vishwaka | | | | karma | | | | | | | |
| X | | Prikshit Panchal (C) | | | | | _ | _ | | Х | | 2 | Suraj K | | | | | | | |
| X | | Rohit Rana | | | | | _ | _ | | | | 3 | Saurav | | | | | | | |
| 43 | | Sumit | | | | _ | _ | | 42 | | 4 | Sarthak | | | | | | | | |
| 7 | | Sahil | | | | _ | _ | | Х | | 5 | Raj Tha | | C) | | | | | | |
| 13 | | Himanshu | | | | _ | _ | | Х | | 6 | | Pankaj Kumar | | | | | | | |
| 21 | | Sahil | | | | | _ | _ | | 19 | | 7 | Rohit Airy | | | | | | | |
| X | | Rohit Khatri | | | | | | _ | | Х | | 8 | | epanshu Aswal | | | | | | |
| X | | Raman | | | | | | _ | | Х | | 9 | | een Prasad | | | | | | |
| X | | Aman Singh | | | | | | _ | | Х | | 10 | | urag Kumar | | | | | | |
| 46 | | Rahul | | | | | | _ | | Х | | 11 | | urav Mehra | | | | | | |
| 30 | | Mahesh Saini | | | | | | _ | | Х | | 12 | Amit Sa | | | | | | | |
| X | | Ankit | | | | | | _ | | 54 | _ | 13 | | ivek Uprari Iahendra Singh Bisht | | | | | | |
| X | | Pardeep | | | | | | _ | | Х | | 14 | | | gh Bisht | | | | | |
| Х | | Raman Sharma 58 | | | | 8 | | _ | | 48 | | 16 | Neeraj | | | | | | | |
| | | Ashutosh (GK) | | | | | | _ | | Х | | 17 | Saheb | . , | | | | | | |
| Х | | Sunil Maan | | | | | | _ | | | | 19 | Lalit Ba | | | | | | | |
| Х | | Jeetpal | | | | | | | | 9 | | | | | , | | | | | |
| Coa | Coach Rajender Kumar Sihag | | | | | | | | | | oac | h | Saurabh Patwal | | | | | | | |
| Team Ma | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | |
| Anil Kun | Anil Kumar | | | | | | | | | | | Kailash Singh Jalal | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | | | |
| KUMAR | Sanjeev | (IND) | | | | | | | | CHAUHAN Sachin (IND) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring J | udge | | | | | | | | Ī | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | | | |
| KATARI | KATARIYA Amit (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | KUMAR Rishi (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technica | Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| PRATA | ⊃ Surya (I | ND) | | | | | | | | HAQ | HAQUE Abdul (IND) | | | | | | | | | |
| Team Minute Number Action Score Team Min | | | | | | Minute | Num | ber | Action Score Team Minute | | | Number | Action | Score | | | | | | |
| HAR | 21 | 8 | PC | 1 - 0 | | ···· | | | | | | | | · cam | | | | 20010 | | |
| HAR | 41 | 3 | PS | 2 - 0 | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HAR | 43 | 2 | FG | 3 - 0 | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HAR | 44 | 2 | FG | 4 - 0 | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | _ | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

