

## 6th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2016 (A Division)

19 Apr - 1 May 2016 Saifai, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
36	27 Apr 2016	07:30	Pool B	CHS - Pitch 1

## **UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
UPH	0	0	0	1	1
AIU	1	1	0	1	3

## **ASSO. OF INDIAN UNIVERSITIES**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	CHAUHAN Devesh (C, GK)			
Χ	2	SHARMA Vikash			
Χ	3	YADAV Sunil			
	4	YADAV Manish			
Χ	5	DHAR Vivek			
12	6	BHADAURIA Jitendra Singh			
13	7	SONKAR Sunil			
Χ	8	KUMRA Sonu			
Χ	9	YADAV Arjun			
Χ	10	YADAV Ajay			
Χ	11	RAM Diwakar			
Χ	12	SINGH Deepak			
Χ	13	KHAN Imran			
DNP	14	KHANDKER Tushar			
Х	15	KUMAR Pramod			
11	16	RAJBHAR Rahul Kumar			
29	17	KUMAR Sharad			
	18	DWIVEDI Ayush (GK)			
Coa	ach	MISHRA Rajnees			
Team Ma	anager				

SINGH Pramjeet

Umpire

RV Raghuprasad (IND)

Scoring Judge

KHAN Faheem (IND)

Technical Officer

QURESHI Faiyaz (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	SINGH Dhanwinder (GK)			
DNP	2	. Sathish			
Χ	3	RAWAT Govind Singh	22		
15	4	SINGH Shamsher			
Χ	5	SINGH Maninderjeet	15	53	
4	6	KUMAR T. Arun			
Χ	7	. Sunil			
5	8	SINGH Kanwarjeet	38		
Χ	9	SINGH Harsahib (C)			
Χ	10	SINGH Gurjinder			
Χ	11	YADAV Dharambir			
19	12	KHAN Ehtesham			
Χ	13	SINGH Navjot			
Χ	14	SINGH Varinder			
Χ	15	DAHIYA Vishal			
22	16	SINGH Ramandeep			
Χ	17	SINGH Kishan			
Χ	18	. Paras (GK)			
Co	ach	SINGH Rajdeep			
Team M	anager	an			

. Anis-ur-Rahman

Umpire

KUMAR Anil (IND)

Timing Judge

BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

Reserve Umpire

DANGI Anand (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
AIU	10	14	FG	0 - 1
AIU	28	10	FG	0 - 2
AIU	53	9	FG	0 - 3
UPH	56	9	PC	1 - 3

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: VERMA Ashutosh (IND)