3rd Khelo India University Games 2022, Uttar Pradesh (Under 27 Women) 26 May - 1 Jun 2023 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch R	ep	ort											
Match # Date						1		Pool / Class					Pitch								
	4		26 Ma	2			Pool B				Pitch 1 - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh										
Sambalour University Odisha Official SUY								1	2	3											
Sambalpur University, Odisha							0	0			$\left \right $	University of Mysore									
							UOM				0	V									
Minute	Shirt #	Name			Green Yellow Red					Minute Shirt #			Nam	-	Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red				
X	1	Prativa Ekka (GK)										Shra		(GK)							
6	2	Manisa Minz					_					nyashree				_					
X	3	Philicia Toppo					_	-			_	3		ashree S	S R						
X	4	Anjela Toppo					-				Adira					_					
Х	5	Nitu Lakra										ana CM									
Х	6	Sushanti Minz									-	aKR									
Х	7	Rinki Kujur (C)									i HR										
Х	8	KISAN Gayatri								Х		8		itha BN							
X	9	Neha Lakra								Х		9		a Ashok I							
X	10	· ·			46					Х		10	Yash								
Х	11	Sunita Xaxa								Х		11		nika SP							
	12	Mukta Jojo								10		12		amavathi							
	13	Rosalia Lakra (GK)										13		imitha M	· · ·						
14	14	Arti Bilung									Τ	14		atha S W							
	15	Rashmi Kishan								47	Τ	15	Kave	eri R Lei	nkanavai	r					
58	16	Sushmita	Panna					7				16	Jahn	avi HS							
13	17	Abinasi M	lukti Suri	n				7		43		17	Sidd	hi Vasant	Angad	i					
X	18	Namrata				1		Х		18	Nish	u SS									
Coach Satya Ranjan Panda										С	Coach Ashok Tipsundar										
Team Manager										Team Manager											
Kiran Er	Kiran Erika Xalxo										Shashi Kumar KN										
Umpire	Umpire											Umpire									
Suman	Suman (IND)											DEVI Nisha (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge										
BALA Renu (IND)										RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)											
Technica		- H	Reserve Umpire																		
RAWAT			WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)																		
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	 Numb	ber	Acti	Action Score Team Minute Number Action						Score				
	1		1					1		1		1			1						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: GOUR Manish (IND)

