## 3rd Khelo India University Games 2022, Uttar Pradesh (Under 27 Women) 26 May - 1 Jun 2023 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date					1	Гime		Pool / Class				Pitch							
	15	01 Jun 2023			0	9:00		3rc	/ 4	th	Pitch 1 - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh								
Punjabi University							Official PUY UOM	1 2 0 0 0 0	022			University of Mysore							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Greer	Yello	w Red		Minute	Sł	hirt #	L	Nam	6	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red		
- Winnetto		Arjinder I		<b>&lt;</b> )	Circor				X			Shravy		(GK)					
X		Rozy Bharti					-	Х					• •						
X		Akanksha Shukla					-					hree S							
X		Kirandeep Kaur						-	X 4 A										
17		Shreya Mishra						-	X	<u> </u>	5 Sahana CM								
X		Mitali						-		X 6 Kavya K R									
X		Sarab Deep Kaur						-	X										
35		Kirandeep Kaur						-	X						_				
X		Navjot Kaur (C)					-	-	X	9 Hema Ashok Happali									
X		Aarti					-	-	X			Yashika MG							
25		Harpreet Kaur						-	X	<u> </u>		Kruthika SP				_			
8		Yashika Negi						-	7	<u> </u>		Padamavathi S Madli							
X		Rekha (GK)						-	- 1	<u> </u>		Sushmitha MS (GK)							
X		Jyoti				9	_	-		<u> </u>		Akshatha S Wali				_			
X		Shalu Mann			9		-	20 15 Kaveri R Lenkanava				r	_						
X	-						-	9 16 Jahnavi H S											
		Meenu Rani Shalika			-	_	-				Siddhi Vasant Angadi								
38	18	Shalika						-	43 X					Angad	1				
								-											
Coach Meenakshi								-	Coach Ashok Tipsundar										
Team Manager									Team Manager										
-	Manpreet Singh										Shashi Kumar KN								
Umpire									Umpire										
TIWARI	TIWARI Archana (IND)										SHARMA Shivani (IND)								
Scoring .	ludge								Timing Judge										
BALA R		BOPANNA Rohini (IND)																	
Technica	l Officer								Reserve Umpire										
RAGHU		SINGH Sonali (IND)																	
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score		Feam	Minute	Number	Actio	n Score		e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
PUY	49	3	PC	1 - 0	1					$\uparrow$									
PUY	57	12	FG	2 - 0						$\uparrow$									
		_																	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: GOUR Manish (IND)

