## 3rd Khelo India University Games 2022, Uttar Pradesh (Under 27 Women) 26 May - 1 Jun 2023 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch F	lep	ort										
Match # Date						Pool / Class					Pitch									
16			01 Jun 2023				19:00			F	INA	۹L		Pitch 1 - Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh						
Official 1 2 3 4 T   ITM 0 0 0 0 M D University																				
I.T.M University, Gwalior							MDU			0	0 1	02		MD	Unive	rsity, Ha	sity, Haryana			
	0	г																		
Minute	Shirt #	Nandani	Name Nishad	(GK)	Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red			Minut X	es	Shirt # 1	Kurma	Nam Nam	e iya (GK)	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
X		Pratibha		. ,				-	ŀ	X	+	2		Malik	iya (art)					
		Kavita			_		-	ŀ	X	+	3	Lotla	Mary							
X		Meena Chakre				_	-	ŀ		+	4		Khatri							
X		Anchal Sahu					-	13 5 A			Alka									
		Savita				-	-	ŀ	Х		6	Arti Kashyap			36	5				
X	9	Sengar Sadhna					-	ŀ	Х	+	7	Sumita Nain (C)								
X		Akansha Rajkumar Singh 26						ľ	Х		8	Payal								
X		Bhavana Satishrao Khade							ľ	Х		9	Rajani	ajani						
X	12	Priyanka Parihar						Ē	Х		10	Kirti [	rti Dahiya							
X	13	Chavi T	ak (GK)							Х		11	Mamta	a Bhatt			53			
X		Bhavani		а						11		12	Kajal							
X		Beena Pa				<mark>53</mark>						15	Anjali							
2		Sanskriti										16	Mansh							
			adav							Х		17		ha Dhav	val					
X	19	Neelu Da	adiya							Х		18	Nidhi							
Coach Vandana Uikey											oac									
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager									
Vimal Sł	Vimal Sharma										DAGAR Nirmala									
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire									
Deepa (I	Deepa (IND)											AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)								
Scoring J	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
BOPAN			BALA Renu (IND)																	
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
RAWAT	Sukanya	ι (IND)								LALHLIMPUII KT (IND)										
								 Numt	ber	Acti	Action Score Team Minute Number Action						Score			
MDU	35	17	PC	0 - 1	1															
MDU	53	7	PS	0 - 2	[															
					-															
					-															
					-															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: GOUR Manish (IND)

