1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men West Zone Championship 2023 9 - 16 Oct 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date					-	Time		Pool / Class				Pitch						
	11	12 Oct 2023			1	4:00	RR				Pitch 1 - IHR							
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA								1 2 0 0 0 0	1	4 T 1 2 0 C	2	HOCKEY RAJASTHAN						
Minute	Shirt # 1	Name Green				en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute Shirt #			laini V	Namo ash (C,	-	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	<mark>/ Red</mark>	
45	2	Dhairya Sharma						-					• •				_	
43 X	3	Dialitya Sharma Dsouza Ethan Albano						-	X 2 Sain Vikash X 3 Anshul								59	
X	4	Laxman Chimnaji Metkar					_	-						lom Kho	n		59	
<u> </u>	4 5	Gawande Harsh Sharad				_	_	-	X	4		Kayamkhani Islam Khan Naruka Vivek						
X	- 5 - 6					_	-	X	6					22	38			
X		Singh Aal Miranda N		jenura		_	-	X	7		Amit Singh Ravindra							
	7						-									_		
X	8	Aditya Wa				_	_	12	8		Singh Loon							
X	9	Rane Mita				_	-		X 9 Panwar Darshan Singl			an Singn						
X	10	Rehan Sh				_	-	6 10 X 11			Gupta Mridul							
X	11	Suraj Dip				_	_	11		Kumar Vinay					_			
4	12	Khune Harsh Ramesh					_	_	X	12		Arman						
Х	13	Desmond			_	24	13		Teji Vishal									
	14	Dsouza Ryan							X 14 Rajjit Singh									
	15	Singh Saksham Satendra							15 Naqvi Syed Faiz									
27	16	Piyush Rajesh Sonawane							37	16								
Х	17	Swayam S	<mark>60</mark>			Х	17	7 N	/layan	k								
Х	18	Khilare Rudrasen Yogiraj (GK)								18	3 J	Jat Puran Mal (GK)						
Coach DHERE BHUSHAN									Co	Coach Solanki Deepak Kumar								
Team Manager									Team Manager									
	Arsalan	_	Rajawat Jitendra Singh															
Umpire									Umpire									
	I Paumil		NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)															
Scoring	-		Timing Judge															
Sen Am	rita (IND		KHAN	Harro	n (INE	D)												
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire									
SINGH	Inderpal	(IND)							AHMED Anis (IND)									
Team	Minut	te Number	Action	Score] [Team	Minute	Number	Action Scor		Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
MAH	44	17	FG	1 - 0] [
MAH	55	10	FG	2 - 0] [
					[
			1	1	I				1	1				1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

