1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men West Zone Championship 2023 9 - 16 Oct 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



							Ма	tch Re	eport									
Match # Date						1	Pool / Class				Pitch							
	14		13 Oct 2023			1	4:00			RF	R	Pitch 1 - IHR						
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA							Official MAH CHA	1	2 3 1 1 0 0	4 1 2	T 4 2	CHHATTISGARH			і носкеу			
Minute	Shirt #	1	Nama		Grad		Pod		Minut		Chirt #	Name		Croc		Pod		
X	5nirt #	Name Green Cardoz Simon Joseph (GK)				en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minut	e	Shirt # 1	Masih Yash (GK	0	Gree	n <mark>Yellow</mark>	<mark>/ Red</mark>		
	2	Dhairya Sharma			_	_	-		+	2	Kumar Kuldip							
X	3	Dsouza Ethan Albano				_		-	X	+	3	Lavi Manikpuri						
X	4	Laxman Chimnaji Metkar					-		+	4	Liyansh Sarthi							
	5	Gawande Harsh Sharad				_	_	-	X	+	5	Manas Yadav						
X	6	Singh Aakash Nagendra						-	X	+	6	Om Kumar Yadav			_	_		
X	7	Miranda Mikhial						-		+	7	Kujur Pritam			_	_		
X	8	Aditya Walmiki					_	-	X 8 Khan Rehan						_			
X	9	Rane Mitansh Paresh					_	-	X 9 Abhishek Yadav						_			
X	10	Rehan Shafi Khan				_	_	-	X	_	10			_	_			
X	11	Suraj Dipak Shukla 17						-	22	_	11	Anand Kumar Suryavanshi (C) Choure Bhed			_			
7	12	Khune Harsh Ramesh					_	-	X	+	12	Chandrashekhar	Kuchwa	ha	_			
X	12						_	-	25	_	12			_	_			
<u> </u>		Desmond Jordan					_	-		+		Marapi Kamlesh		_				
	14	Dsouza Ryan				_	_	_	35	_	14	Singh Jaskaran		_				
	15	Singh Saksham Satendra					_	_	X	_	15	Sidar Roshan			_			
	16	Piyush Rajesh Sonawane					_	_	X		16	Avi Manikpuri						
Х	17	Swayam Sanju Gangurde (C)						_	Х		17	Yadav Gulshan						
18 Khilare Rudrasen Yogiraj (GK)										18	Patel Rishabh Kumar (GK)							
Coach DHERE BHUSHAN									C	Coach AHMAD Shakil								
Team Manager									Team	Team Manager								
Sayyed Arsalan									Moha	Mohammad Anish								
Umpire									Umpii	Umpire								
KUMAR Ashwani (IND)									ADH.	ADHARI Paumil (IND)								
Scoring							Timin	Timing Judge										
Sen Amrita (IND)									DHIV	DHIWAR Kishor (IND)								
Technical Officer									Reser	Reserve Umpire								
SINGH Inderpal (IND)									Gaya	Gayatri Sanjay Lodha (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									er Act	ion	Sc	ore Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
MAH	12		PC	1 - 0														
MAH	23	3	PC	2 - 0							+							
MAH	35	3	FG	3 - 0														
CHA	53	6	FG	3 - 1							1							
CHA	55	5	PC	3 - 2														
MAH	60	17	FG	4 - 2														

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

