1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men West Zone Championship 2023 9 - 16 Oct 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch Re | eport | | | | | | | | | |
|-----------------------|------------|-----------------------|-------------|-------|--------|--------|------------------------|------------------------|----------------------|---------------------------------|---------|---|-----------------------------|-------|-----------------------|-----|--|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | Т | ime | | Poo | ol / C | Class | Pitch | | | | | | |
| | 23 | | 16 Oct 2023 | | | 1 | 1:45 | | | Fina | al | Pitch 1 - IHR | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH | | | | | | | Official HMP DDD | 1 | 2 3 0 2 0 1 | 2 5 8 | | DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU HOCKEY | | | | | | |
| | | | | | 000 | | <u> </u> | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | Name Greer | | | | Yellov | w Red | | Minute | ə 5 | Shirt # | Name | | Gree | n <mark>Yellow</mark> | Red | | |
| 42 | 2 | Kharatkar Sujal | | | | | _ | _ | X | _ | 1 | Kumar Birendar (G | iK) | | | | | |
| 49 | 3 | Azad Sultani | | | | | _ | _ | X | _ | 2 | Mithlesh Singh (C) | | 58 | | | | |
| 7 | 5 | Shukla Anil | | | | | | _ | X | | 3 | Ritesh Pandey | | | | | | |
| X | 6 | Naveen Singh | | | | | | | | 4 Pratikbhai Sanjaybhai Chaudha | | | | | | | | |
| Х | 7 | Krishna Yadav | | | | | | | | | | Roshan Sureshbha | | | | | | |
| X | 8 | Love | | | | | | | | | 6 | Andher Kunalbhai Mah | neshbhai | | | | | |
| 48 | 9 | Solanki Jaiky | | | | | | | X | | 7 | Yadav Aakash | | | | | | |
| X | 10 | Karan Gautam | | | | | | | Х | | 8 | Sharma Ankit | | | | | | |
| X | 11 | Aashir Aadil Khan | | | | | | | X | | 9 | Yadav Pawan | | | | | | |
| X | 12 | Morya Rishi | | | | | | - | X | | 10 | Vikash Rana | | | | | | |
| 12 | 13 | Siddharth Ben 34 | | | 34 | | - | - | 35 | + | 11 | Rathee Mayank | | | | | | |
| X | 14 | Om Patwa (C) | | | | | | - | | + | 12 | - | Aryanbhai Dadhav | | | | | |
| X | 15 | Singh Deepak | | | | | | - | | + | 13 | Nirav Suresh Bhus | | | | | | |
| X | 16 | Randhawa Navjot Singh | | | | | | - | X 14 Shubham Rajbhar | | | | | | | | | |
| X | 17 | Ahmad Tauheed | | | | | _ | - | X | + | 15 | Hitesh Budhu Bors | | | | | | |
| 9 | 18 | Khan Javvad | | | | | | - | X | + | 16 | | radeep Kakadiyabhai Vartha. | | | | | |
| X | 19 | Riyaz Mudassir (GK) | | | | | | - | X | + | 17 | | Singh Amarjeet | | | | | |
| 52 | 20 | | | | _ | - | | + | 18 | Bhoya Sumitbhai Bahadu | \ | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | - | - C | | | Akshay Sanas | | | | | | |
| <u> </u> | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team Manager | | | | | | | | | leam | Team Manager | | | | | | | | |
| Tapesh Sahu | | | | | | | | | Somb | Sombir | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | Umpire | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| KUMAR Ashwani (IND) | | | | | | | | | Singh Rajendra (IND) | | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timing | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| DHIWAR Kishor (IND) | | | | | | | | | SING | SINGH Inderpal (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | Reserv | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| KHAN | | | | | | | NIRM | NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Action | Score | Г | eam | Minute | Numbe | er Acti | on | Sco | re Team Mir | nute Ni | umber | Action | Score | | | | |
| HMP | Minu 15 | te Number 13 | FG | 1 - 0 | | IMP | 60 | 11 | FC | | 8 - | | | | | | | |
| HMP | | 11 | FG | 2-0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| DDD | 32 | 8 | FG | 2 - 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HMP | 39 | 8 | PS | 3 - 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HMP | 48 | | FG | 4 - 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| HMP | 52 | 11 | FG | 5 - 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

11

11

FG

FG

6 - 1

7 - 1

HMP

HMP

53

59

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

