1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women West Zone Championship 2023 9 - 16 Oct 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



Match # Date Time Pool / Class Pitch 3 09 Oct 2023 10:00 RR Pitch 1 - IHR HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH Official 1 2 3 4 T Mirute Shirt # Name Official 1 2 3 4 T Mirute Shirt # Name Official 1 2 1 CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY Mirute Shirt # Name Official 1 2 Dewargan Aditi 1 39 2 Kawde Monika Imute Shirt # Name Official 1 2 Dewargan Aditi 1 1 1 1 1 2 Dewargan Aditi 1 1 1 3 Ahuja Akshita 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 Dewargan Aditi 1 1 1 1 1 2 Dewargan Aditi 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 <th></th>		
Official1234THOCKEY MADHYA PRADESHMinuteShirt#NameGreenYellowRedX1Chidar Nandani (GK)GreenYellowRed392Kawde MonikaGreenYellowRedX1Chidar Nandani (GK)GreenYellowRed392Kawde MonikaGreenYellowRedX1Chidar Nandani (GK)GreenYellowRedX4Parmar RonakGreenYellowRedX5Rathore VaishaliGreenYellowX576Sarathe SamikshaGreenX4X7TanviGreenYellowX8Hasan JainabGreenX8X9Sallu PukhrambamGreenXX10Sujata Jayant7YellowX11Kanak Pal60X1112Sajeda BegumX135513Manjhi ShreyaX14X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)X16X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)X18X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)X18X18Neha RawatTeam ManagerX18Neha RawatTeam ManagerX18Radhika Dandotiya (C)XX18Neha RawatXTeam Man		
HMP 1 3 5 2 11 CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY Minute Shirt# Name CHEAT CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY Minute Shirt# Name CHEAT Minute Shirt# Name CHEAT Shirt# Name CHEAT CHA Advise Ansari (GK) C X A salu Pukhrambam X X Shirt# Name CHEAT CHEAT <th cols<="" td=""><td></td></th>	<td></td>	
Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 Chidar Nandani (GK) 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 39 2 Kawde Monika 2 Dewangan Aditi 1 53 3 Singh Sakshi 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 4 Parmar Ronak 1 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 4 Parmar Ronak 1 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 4 Parmar Ronak 1 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 4 Parmar Ronak 1 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 7 Tanvi 1 2 Dewangan Aditi 1 X 7 Tanvi 1 2 Skorram Dhaneshwari 1 X 8 Hasan Jainab 1 X 6 Dubee Rawat 1 X 10 Sujata Jayant 7 9 Parmeshwari Sodhi 1 1 X 11 Kanak P		
X 1 Chidar Nandani (GK) 42 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 39 2 Kawde Monika 42 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 39 2 Kawde Monika 42 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 39 2 Kawde Monika 42 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 53 3 Singh Sakshi 42 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 4 Parmar Ronak 42 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 4 Parmar Ronak 42 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 4 Parmar Ronak 42 1 Naurin Hayat Ansari (GK) 1 X 4 Parmar Ronak 42 2 Dewangan Aditi 1 X 5 Rathore Vaishali 42 2 Dewangan Aditi 1 X 4 Darmar Ronak 42 X 4 Darmar Ronak 1 X 9 Sallu Pukhrambam 7 Y Kashapa Jigyasa <t< td=""><td>Red</td></t<>	Red	
392Kawde Monika533Singh SakshiX4Parmar RonakX4Parmar RonakX5Rathore Vaishali576Sarathe SamikshaX7TanviX7TanviX8Hasan JainabX9Sallu PukhrambamX10Sujata JayantX11Kanak Pal5513Manjhi ShreyaX14Rubi Rathore1115Aqsa KhanX16Khan Umra (GK)X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)CoachNeha RawatTeam ManagerKaina Lal	neu	
533Singh Sakshi1X4Parmar Ronak1X5Rathore Vaishali1576Sarathe Samiksha2X7Tanvi2X8Hasan Jainab1X9Sallu Pukhrambam2X10Sujata Jayant7X11Kanak Pal601112Sajeda Begum11115Aqsa Khan255513Manjhi Shreya2X14Rubin Rathore21115Aqsa Khan255416Khan Umra (GK)1X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)25CoachNeha Rawat25Team ManagerNainsi LalNainsi LalAhuja Akshita1		
X4Parmar RonakX5Rathore Vaishali576Sarathe SamikshaX7TanviX7TanviX8Hasan JainabX9Sallu PukhrambamX9Sallu PukhrambamX10Sujata JayantX10Sujata JayantX11Kanak Pal601112X14Rubi RathoreX14Rubi RathoreX16Khan Umra (GK)X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)CoachNeha RawatTeam ManagerNainsi LalAsha Thomas		
X5Rathore Vaishali2576Sarathe Samiksha2X7Tanvi2X8Hasan Jainab2X9Sallu Pukhrambam2X10Sujata Jayant7X11Kanak Pal601112Sajeda Begum25513Manjhi Shreya2X14Rubi Rathore21115Aqsa Khan2X16Khan Umra (GK)2X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)2X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)25Yainsi Lal10Yahagar		
57 6 Sarathe Samiksha X 7 Tanvi X 8 Hasan Jainab X 9 Sallu Pukhrambam X 8 Sidar Madhu X 9 Sallu Pukhrambam X 8 Sidar Madhu X 10 Sujata Jayant 7 8 Sidar Madhu X 10 Sujata Jayant 7		
X 7 Tanvi X X 7 Tanvi X		
X8Hasan JainabXX9Sallu Pukhrambam7X10Sujata Jayant7X11Kanak Pal601112Sajeda Begum605513Manjhi Shreya2X14Rubi Rathore71115Aqsa Khan75416Khan Umra (GK)2X17Gungun Kaur17X18Radhika Dandotiya (C)17Team ManagerTeam ManagerTeam Manager		
X 9 Sallu Pukhrambam 7 X 10 Sujata Jayant 7 X 11 Kanak Pal 60 11 12 Sajeda Begum 10 55 13 Manjhi Shreya 2 X 14 Rubi Rathore 2 X 14 Rubi Rathore 2 X 14 Rubi Rathore 2 X 16 Khan Umra (GK) 2 X 17 Gungun Kaur 2 X 18 Radhika Dandotiya (C) 2 Team Manager		
X 11 Kanak Pal 60 11 12 Sajeda Begum 2 55 13 Manjhi Shreya 2 X 14 Rubi Rathore 2 11 15 Aqsa Khan 2 11 15 Aqsa Khan 25 11 15 Aqsa Khan 25 11 15 Aqsa Khan 25 54 16 Khan Umra (GK) 25 X 17 Gungun Kaur 25 X 18 Radhika Dandotiya (C) 17 Coach Neha Rawat		
11 12 Sajeda Begum X 1 55 13 Manjhi Shreya X 1 Sonam Rajbhar X X 14 Rubi Rathore X 13 Vasundhara Mandavi X 11 15 Aqsa Khan X 14 Aradhana Rajbhar X X 11 15 Aqsa Khan X X 14 Aradhana Rajbhar X X 54 16 Khan Umra (GK) X X 15 Naina 25 X X 17 Gungun Kaur X 16 Maurya Priyanshi X 17 X 18 Radhika Dandotiya (C) X 18 Vishakha (GK) X X Team Manager X Nainsi Lal Asha Thomas X <		
55 13 Manjhi Shreya X X 14 Rubi Rathore X 11 15 Aqsa Khan X 54 16 Khan Umra (GK) X X 17 Gungun Kaur X X 18 Radhika Dandotiya (C) X Team Manager X 18 Vishakha (GK) Nainsi Lal X 18 Amit Kumar		
X 14 Rubi Rathore Image: Constraint of the system of		
11 15 Aqsa Khan 25 1 54 16 Khan Umra (GK) 25 1 X 17 Gungun Kaur 1 17 Sanjana 1 X 18 Radhika Dandotiya (C) 17 Sanjana 1 1 Coach Neha Rawat 18 Vishakha (GK) 1 1 Team Manager Nainsi Lal Asha Thomas Asha Thomas 1		
54 16 Khan Umra (GK) X X 16 Maurya Priyanshi X X X 17 Gungun Kaur X 17 Sanjana X X X 18 Radhika Dandotiya (C) X 18 Vishakha (GK) X X 18 Vishakha (GK) X X 18 Vishakha (GK) X X X 18 X		
X 17 Gungun Kaur Image: Constraint of the second se		
X 18 Radhika Dandotiya (C) Coach Neha Rawat Team Manager Nainsi Lal X 18 Vishakha (GK) X 18 Vishakha (GK) X 18 Vishakha (GK) Coach Amit Kumar Team Manager Asha Thomas		
Coach Neha Rawat Team Manager Nainsi Lal Coach Amit Kumar Team Manager Asha Thomas		
Team Manager Team Manager Nainsi Lal Asha Thomas		
Nainsi Lal Asha Thomas		
Umpire Umpire		
Kour Rajveer (IND) ADHARI Paumil (IND)		
Scoring Judge Timing Judge		
CHANDRA Kratika Sen Amrita (IND)		
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire		
KHAN Harron (IND) Gayatri Sanjay Lodha (IND)		
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score	core	
HMP 13 9 FG 1 - 0 HMP 42 7 FG 8 - 1	_	
CHA 15 6 PC 1 - 1 HMP 43 7 FG 9 - 1		

HMP	13	9	FG	1-0
CHA	15	6	PC	1 - 1
HMP	18	17	PC	2 - 1
HMP	23	10	FG	3 - 1
HMP	29	10	FG	4 - 1
HMP	33	7	FG	5 - 1
HMP	35	7	FG	6 - 1
HMP	40	7	FG	7 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HMP	42	7	FG	8 - 1
HMP	43	7	FG	9 - 1
HMP	47	9	PS	10 - 1
CHA	49	6	FG	10 - 2
HMP	54	14	FG	11 - 2

ore		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score			
1									
1									
- 1									
- 2									
-2									
FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke									

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

