1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women West Zone Championship 2023 9 - 16 Oct 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



							Ма	tch Rep	oort										
Match # Date						Т	ime		Poo	I/C	lass	Pitch							
6			10 Oc	Oct 2023			0:00		RR	ł	Pitch 1 - IHR								
HOCKEY RAJASTHAN								1 2 0 0 0 0		4 0 3	T 0 3		СНН	ATTISO	GARH H	IOCKE	Y		
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yellov	w Red		Minute		Shirt #		Nam		Gree	en Yellow	Red		
31	1	Ravina (GK)			Green	I EIIU	neu neu					Naurin		- Ansari (G		renow	neu		
X	2	Laxmi								+		Dewangan Aditi							
X	3	Priyanka							12	<u> </u>									
X	4	Guddi							Х	+		Damini Khusro (C)							
X	5	Muskan							15	+		Korram Dhaneshwari							
X	6	Lamoria Salini							Х	X 6 Dubee Rawat									
27	7	Chauhan Mahak							Х	X 7 Kashya			ap Jigya	sa					
X	8	Payal (C)							Х	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,									
17	9	Rajawat Yashasvi							3										
X	10	Gonawat Riya								10 Yadav Samriddhi									
	11	Jat Saroj	,					-	Х			Shyan	lee Ray						
X	12	Verma Sanju						-	Х			Sonam Rajbhar							
	13	Anjali Kala							Х	+			, dhara M						
	14	, Yadav Kh						-	Х	+	14	Aradha	ana Rajt	har					
X	15	Kanwar P						-	Х			Naina	,						
43	16	Komal Jat						-	Х	+			a Priyan	shi					
X	17	Laxmi						-				Sanjar							
X	18	Rani Aksh	nita (GK)					-	Х				ha (GK)				_		
Coach Chandransh Sharma							-	Co	bac		Amit K	, ,							
Team Manager									Team Manager										
CHAUHAN Meena									Asha Thomas										
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
QURES	QURESHI Rameez (IND)										Priya Dubey (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
CHAND	CHANDRA Kratika										KHAN Harron (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
Sen Am	rita (IND)							Gayat	Gayatri Sanjay Lodha (IND)									
Team				Score	Te	am	Minute	Number	Actio	on	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CHA	47	11	PC	0 - 1															
CHA	53	14	FG	0-2															
CHA	55	8	PC	0 - 3															
												_							
L	_		ļ						1										

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

