1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women West Zone Championship 2023 9 - 16 Oct 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort									
Match # Date					1	Time			Po	ol / C	lass	Pitch							
	13	13 Oct 2023				0	06:30				RR	ł	Pitch 1 - IHR						
HOCKEY GUJARAT GUJ										3 0	4	<u>т</u> 1		нс	CKEY	RAJAS	THAN		
RAJ									0	0	0	1							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Γ	Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en Yellow	Red	
	1	Koli Havya (GK)							ľ			1	Ravina (GK)						
X	2	Mohaniya Srushti							Х		2	Laxmi							
	3	Bhosale Priya						ĺ	Х		3	Priyan	ika						
	4	Raval Kavya								Х		4	Guddi						
X	5	Astha Timpley (C)								Х									
X	6	Sadat Vidhi							Х		6	Lamoria Salini			25				
	7	Kang Manpreetkaur								7 Chauhan Mahak				ak					
X	8	Jadeja Bhavnaba 45				5			[Х		8	Payal (C)						
	9	Kheni Krisha						32 9 Rajawat Ya					asvi						
X	10	Vala Khushaliben							[Х				ionawat Riya			14		
X	11	Zampadiya Pritaben							ĺ			11	Jat Sa	t Saroj					
X	12	Parmar Puriben							ĺ	Х				erma Sanju					
X	13	Archana Vala							[Kalasua					
X	14	Gohil Ridhdhiben							[Yadav Khushi						
		Shah Niyati Gaurang							[Х				ar Pushp	a				
X	16	Jadhav Manali							ĺ	40		16	Koma	Komal Jat					
24	17	Patel Prisha Sanjaybhai							ĺ	Х		17	Laxmi						
X	18	Jiya Rajput (GK)							ĺ	Х		18	Rani A	Akshita (0	GK)				
Coach Patil Vijay									[С	oac	:h	Chandransh Sharma						
Team Ma	Team Manager										eam Manager								
Kinial Sh	ailach P	war								CHAUHAN Meena									
Kinjal Shailesh Pawar Umpire									ŀ										
onpio																			
Shriwas	Shriwas Sourabh Kumar (IND)										NIRMALKAR Sukhdev (IND)								
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Sen Amr	Sen Amrita (IND)										SINGH Inderpal (IND)								
Technical			Reserve Umpire																
CHAND	RA Kratił	a								AHM	AHMED Anis (IND)								
Team	Minute	e Numbe	r Action	Score] [Team	Minute	Nun	nber	Act	ion	Scor	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
GUJ	2	10	FG	1 - 0	1 1														
RAJ	13	15	FG	1 - 1															
								<u> </u>											
					-														
					+								_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

