1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women West Zone Championship 2023 9 - 16 Oct 2023 Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh



Match Report																				
Match # Date					-	Гime		Poo	ol / C	Class		Pitch Pitch 1 - IHR								
	21		15 Oct 2023			1	0:00		RR											
CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY								1 2 3 3	2 <u>3</u> 31	4	Т 9	HOCKEY MAHARA				ASH	TRA			
				MAH) 1	0	1												
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	ר <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	e 5	Shirt #		Name	e	Gr	een <mark>`</mark>	Yellow	Red		
31	1	Naurin Ha	yat Ansa	ari (GK)					X			Vaishnavi	Shivanath	Khandare						
	2	Dewangar	n Aditi					-	Х		2	Snehal	Ashok	Gadhave	•					
18	3	Ahuja Akshita					-	X 3		3	Manali	Manoha	ar Gurav							
Х	4	Damini Khusro (C)					-	7	7 4 Hanchate Chaitrali Datta		ali Dattat	ray								
27	5	Korram Dhaneshwari						X		5	Sarode Arpita Abasaheb									
Х	6	Dubee Rawat					-	2 6 Rawat Anvi												
Х	7	Kashyap Jigyasa					-	X		7	Vaz Taleesa									
X	8	Sidar Madhu					-	45		8	Coutinho Nysa Anthony			/						
3	9	Parmeshwari Sodhi					1	Х		9	Liz Clinton Gomes									
	10	Yadav Samriddhi					1	10		10	Pawar Divya Babu									
Х	11	Shyamlee Ray					1	Х		11	Santosh Athulya Padinjarattathu									
Х	12	Sonam Rajbhar						7	Х		12	Yelne S	Samiksha	a Madhul	kar					
Х	13	Vasundhara Mandavi					7	Х		13	Yashasvi Prakash Kubde (C			(C)						
Х	14	Aradhana Rajbhar					7	Х		14	Vetal Nikhita Anil									
Х	15	Naina					7	38		15	Mulani Shifa Nurmahmmad			ad						
Х	16	Maurya Priyanshi						Х			Chavan Shreya Abhijit									
	17	Sanjana							17 Coutinho Shazelle											
Х	18	Vishakha (GK)									Amber	Ajij Say	yed (GK)						
Coach Amit Kumar									С	oac	ch 🛛	Reeta								
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager									
Asha Th	Asha Thomas										Kolwadkar Shruti Sachin									
Umpire									Umpire	Umpire										
Kour Ra	Kour Rajveer (IND)										ADHARI Paumil (IND)									
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Jaishri I		KHAN	KHAN Harron (IND)																	
	Jaishri Humne (IND) Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire									
Technica								Tieser												
Sen Am		Singh	Singh Rajendra (IND)																	
Team	Minu		Action	Score		Team	Minute				Scor		Team	Minute	Numbe	r Act	tion	Score		
CHA	4	8	PC	1 - 0		CHA	59	14	PC		8 - 1									
CHA	7	8	PC	2-0		CHA	60	14	FC	à	9 - 1	1								
CHA	12	6	FG	3 - 0 4 - 0	-				_			_								
CHA CHA	18 25	14 6	PC PC	4 - 0 5 - 0	-				_			_								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

4

6

8

FG

FG

FG

6 - 0

6 - 1

7 - 1

CHA

MAH

CHA

30

33

43

Technical Delegate: KINNY Danny (IND)

