1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 17 - 24 Oct 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date Time								Pool / Class					Pitch				
3 17 Oct 2023 10:00							RR				Pitch 1 - MRHS						
TELANGANA HOCKEY								1 2 0 0 5 3	0	4 0 4	т 0 18	HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU					
Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red									Minut	e S	hirt #		Name	9	Gre	en Yellow	/ Red
X	1	Geddam C	handra Sai L	alasa (GK)					X			Priyanka					
41	2	Siri Gun			+			-	12	+		Kaviya ł		-,			
38	3		Varikupp	ala	-			-	X	+		Priyadha		·			
21	4	Kaur Am			+			-	X			Swathi S (C)					
X	5		ngelina (C	;)	+			-	X	+		Rubini S Nithya					
X	6		Sandeep Ra		+			-	X	+		Bhavana					
X	7		ha Sravy		+			-	X	+		Harita J					
X	8	Kour Sa		<u> </u>	+			-	X	+-		Bakiyalakshmi					
X	9	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Bhavishya					-	X	+		Kowsica S				_	_	
8	10	Siri Spandana Uyyala					-	X	+		Swathi Sharma S				_	-	
X	11	Ambala Vaishnavi					-	19	_		Hemamalini C			_	-		
X	12	Akula Navyashri					-	10			Jenisha				_	-	
	13	Preethi Nalla					-	7			Sowmiy	а			_	_	
X	14		heeravat	h	-			-	7	_		Ragavi	<u> </u>			_	_
X	15	Lakadabhoina Naveya Sri					-	13			Deepika	D				-	
X	16		Harini Cł		-			-	X	_		Ramalal		Л		_	
19	17		Kour Sardarni Sherlyn			_	-	X			Jovina E					_	
	18				-		_	-	31			Vanmat					
Co	18 Mattapalli Shivavani (GK) Coach Shekhar Yegidi							-	-	oacl		S. Rasn	· · ·				
	Team Manager								Team Manager								
Kour S Dilraj								VALLI Santhana									
Umpire									Umpire								
T MATHEW Mereena (IND)							_	Lakshmi Mekala (IND)									
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)							Kabilan M (IND)										
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
Krishna Poornima (IND)								RATHAN Devadasi (IND)									
Team	Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute						Minute	Number	Acti	on	Score	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UTN	3	4	FG	0 - 1	1	UTN	33	4	FC	3	0 - 9	,	UTN	56	10	PC	0 - 17
	7	3	FC	0.2	1		25	3	E	~	0 - 10		LITN	58	2	FC	0.18

ream	Iviiriute	Information	ACTION	Score
UTN	3	4	FG	0 - 1
UTN	7	3	FG	0-2
UTN	14	4	PC	0 - 3
UTN	15	3	FG	0 - 4
UTN	15	3	FG	0 - 5
UTN	22	10	FG	0 - 6
UTN	24	4	FG	0 - 7
UTN	29	3	FG	0 - 8

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UTN	33	4	FG	0 - 9	
UTN	35	3	FG	0 - 10	
UTN	36	3	FG	0 - 11	
UTN	39	3	FG	0 - 12	
UTN	41	9	FG	0 - 13	
UTN	44	13	FG	0 - 14	
UTN	50	3	FG	0 - 15	
UTN	51	3	FG	0 - 16	

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
UTN	56	10	PC	0 - 17		
UTN	58	3	FG	0 - 18		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

