1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 17 - 24 Oct 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



								Ма	tch	Rep	port										
Match # Date					7	Time			Poc		Class	Pitch									
	7	20 Oct 2023				0	06:30			RR			Pitch 1 - MRHS								
TELANGANA HOCKEY								Official TEL LPH			3 1 0	4 0 1	T 2 2	LE PUDUCHERRY HOCI				IOCKE	Y		
Minute	Shirt #	Name Green				n <mark>Yello</mark>	Yellow Red			Minute) S	Shirt #	Niles	Nam		Gree	n <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red			
X	1	Geddam Chandra Sai Lalasa (GK)												riya (GK)							
	2	Siri Gunaganti							_		X	j									
8	3	Likhitha Varikuppala						_	_		29	_									
	4	Kaur Amardeep						_	_	7 4 Nishirina											
X	5	Maria Angelina (C)									34										
X	6	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Charitra									Х			Monica							
X	7	Tagirancha Sravya									Х										
X	8	Kour Sardarni								X 8 J deepika											
X	9	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Bhavishya							X 9 Priyadharshini												
	10	Siri Spandana Uyyala									Х			Maheswari M							
X	11	Ambala Vaishnavi									26		11	Isaiyarasi							
X	12	Akula	a Nav	yashri						24		12	Kausł	nika							
	13	Pree	thi Na	alla						Х		13	Dhivyaabharrathy								
X	14	Jhansi Dheeravath									Х		14	Manis	ha						
X	15	Lakadabhoina Naveya Sri									Х		15	Sasika	ala						
X	16	Pendela Harini Chandra										+	16	Deepi	ka (GK)						
	17	Kour Sardarni Sherlyn						-		Х	+		Monis								
	18	Mattapalli Shivavani (GK)							-		17	+	18	Srivarshni							
Coach Shekhar Yegidi											C	oac		Madavan S							
Team M				- 3					-		Team Manager										
- ream w	anager																				
Kour S	Dilraj										. Manimegalai K										
Umpire											Umpire										
	D Ramya (IND)												T MATHEW Mereena (IND)								
	Scoring Judge												Timing Judge								
	Prabhakaran VC (IND)												Venkateshkumar Shenbagavalli M (IND)								
Technica						-		Reserve Umpire													
	Poornim	na (IND))								P Soniya (IND)										
			,	• • •	0		.					,						•			
Team	Minu	te Nu	mber	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	nber	Acti	on	Scor	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
TEL	12		5	PC	1-0	┝															
LPH TEL	19 43		15 16	FG FG	1 - 1 2 - 1	-			<u> </u>					_							
	43		10	PC	2-1	╞╴┝								_							
				10							-										

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

