## 1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 17 - 24 Oct 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch F	lep	ort									
Match # Date					1		Pool / Class				Pitch								
	8		20 Oct 2023				08:15			RR				Pitch 1 - MRHS					
							Official UTN KER	1 1 0	2 1 1	3 0 1	4 0 0	T 2 2		ŀ	KERAL	A HOCI	KEY		
Minute Shirt # Name Gree							w Red		Г	Minute		Shirt #		Nam		Cro	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	Pod	
X	1 5nint#	Priyanka			Greer	Yello	w Rea		┢	X	* 2	<b>1</b>	Sona		-	Gree	en <u>reliov</u>	v Red	
20	2	Kaviya K												se Elmy					
12	3	Priyadharsini K									X 3 Navomi Dichols			s		_			
X	4	Swathi S (C)											Leksh		-				
X	5	Rubini S Nithya												Jyothi A	S(C)				
X	6	Bhavana									X 6 Angel Elo								
X	7	Harita J					-	┢	13						_				
X	8	Bakiyalakshmi					-	┢				Sujithr							
12	9	Kowsica S					-	ŀ	X	+	9	Karthika K S		46	3				
X	10	Swathi Sharma S					-	ŀ	10 10			jana K							
19	11	Hemamalini C					-	ŀ			Sivani								
24	12	Jenisha									13 12 Vaiga P								
X	13	Sowmiya								5			1						
X	14	Ragavi									X 14 Mallika M								
	15	Deepika D					-	┝	X	+	15	Parameswari Pinapothula							
X	16	Ramalakshmi M								X	+	16	Vrindha CS			uia			
X	17	Jovina Defny Mj					-	┝	X						_				
31	17	Vanmathi (GK)					_	-	-	^	+		Aji Devika (GK)						
							-	-	<u> </u>			-	•	.)					
										Coach Aiswarya Kv									
I eam Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
VALLI Santhana										Akhila A									
Umpire											Umpire								
Lakshmi Mekala (IND)										RATHAN Devadasi (IND)									
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Kabilan M (IND)										RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)									
Technica			Reserve Umpire																
Rekha N	Menda (I	ND)								D Ramya (IND)									
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute								Num	ber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UTN	4	4	FG	1 - 0															
UTN	22	3	FG	2 - 0															
KER	26	4	FG	2 - 1															
KER	45	5	FG	2 - 2															
			1	1								1		1	1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

