## 1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 17 - 24 Oct 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



	Match Report																	
Match # Date Tim						Time		Poc	Pool / Class			Pitch						
	12	21 Oct 2023					10:00	RR			1	Pitch 1 - MRHS						
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU								1 2 0 1	0	4	T 1		но	CKEY	KARNA	TAKA		
	0 0	0	0 1 1															
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	en <mark>Yell</mark>	ow Red		Minute	e S	Shirt #		Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red	
Х	1	Priyanka (	C (GK)										mma C M	Tvisha (	GK)			
	2	Kaviya K							Х			Panith						
Х	3	Priyadharsini K										himn	naiah K.F	P Akshar	a			
X	4	Swathi S (C)							Х			Gagana M.S						
X	5	Rubini S Nithya							1									
Х	6	Bhavana							6 BI			Bhava	ina					
X	7	Harita J			48				Х	X 7 Sinchanaraj								
X	8	Bakiyalakshmi						_	Х		8 V	Vidhyashree T.S						
Х	9	Kowsica S						-	X 9 Vys			/yshn	avi Arul					
Х	10	Swathi Sharma S						-	Х	X 10 Lakshmi (C)				12	2			
15	11	Hemamal	ini C					-	Х		11 C	)echa	kka Ś.K					
	12	Jenisha						-	15		12 F	oova	mma K.	A Poorvi				
10	13	Sowmiya						-			14 C	hany	a T.M					
7	14	Ragavi						-		+			ha P.K					
	15	Deepika D	)					-	Х	+	16 K	alap	pa Lipsh	ika (GK)				
X	16	Ramalaks						-	X				hi K.R	( )				
X	17	Jovina De						-	X			•	n Prathe	eksha P				
	18	Vanmathi (GK)						-	X			onna						
Coach S. Rasna Antony							-		oac			SETTY H						
Team Manager									<u> </u>	Team Manager								
									l									
VALLI Santhana									Koma	Komala B.M								
Umpire		Umpire	Umpire															
Lakshm		RATH	RATHAN Devadasi (IND)															
Scoring .		Timing Judge																
RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)									Kabila	Kabilan M (IND)								
Technica		Reserv	Reserve Umpire															
Rekha N		T MA	MATHEW Mereena (IND)															
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	[	Team	Minute	Number	Acti	on	Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UTN	30	9	FG	1 - 0		· cum				2.1		-						
KAR	48	10	PS	1 - 1								1						
												1						
												1						
					ΙĒ													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

