1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 17 - 24 Oct 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch R	ep	ort										
Match # Date					1	Time			Poo		lass	Pitch								
	13		23 Oct 2023 06:30					RR				ł	Pitch 1 - MRHS							
LE PUDUCHERRY HOCKEY									2 0 1	3 0 1	4 0 1	т 0 6	ŀ	IOCKE	Y UNIT	OF TA	MIL NA	\DU		
Alimite			N 41:00 - 14				News		0.0	Mallau	Ded									
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name Nilaoviya (GK)			Gree	Green Yellow Red			H	Minute Shirt #			Privan	Namo ka C (Gł		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
X	2	Rajalakshmi R (C)			_					+		Kaviya K								
X	3	Sabiitha					-	┢	112Kaviya K123Priyadharsini K											
X	4	Nishirina							X	+		Swathi S (C)								
27	5	Dhivyasri							X	+		Rubini S Nithya								
X	6	Monica				1					Bhava									
X	7	Subhalakshmi				1	┢	X	+		Harita J									
9	8	J deepika				1	F	36	+		Bakiyalakshmi				_					
X	9	Priyadharshini						1	┢	20	+		Kowsica S				_			
X	10	Maheswari M					1	F	Х	+		Swathi Sharma S								
27	11	Isaiyarasi							F	12 11 Hemamalini C										
29	12	Kaushika						1	F	Х	+	12 .	Jenisha							
Х	13	Dhivyaabharrathy					1		Х	+	13	Sowmiya								
Х	14	Manisha					1		X 14 Ragavi											
X	15	Sasikala							Х	+		Deepika D								
16	16	Deepika (GK)				1		Х	16 Ramalakshmi M											
18	17	Monisha Y.			1		Х		17	Jovina Defny Mj										
21	18	Srivarshni					1		Х		18 \	Vanmathi (GK)								
Coach Madavan S								1		С	oac	h S	S. Ras	na Anto	ny			-		
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager									
. Manim	. Manimegalai K										VALLI Santhana									
Umpire	-										Umpire									
	T MATHEW Mereena (IND)											Arathy S Unni (IND)								
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Rekha I	Rekha Menda (IND)											RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
Krishna	Poornim	na (IND)							F	RATH	ATHAN Devadasi (IND)									
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									er	Acti	Action Score Team Minute				Number	Action	Score			
UTN	6	10	FG	0 - 1					+											
UTN	8	4	FG	0 - 2	1															
UTN	9	7	PC	0 - 3	[
UTN	19		FG	0 - 4					\square				_							
	42		FG	0-5					-				_							
UTN	57	3	PC	0 - 6									_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

