1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women South Zone Championship 2023 17 - 24 Oct 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port							
Match # Date Time						Pool / Class				Pitch						
15 23 Oct 2023				1	0:00	RR			1	Pitch 1 - MRHS						
TELANGANA HOCKEY							1 2 0 0 4 3		4 0 2	т 0 13	HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH				SH	
	01-1-1-1		Nerree				Ded	•						0.0	Mallau	Ded
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Goddam C	Name nandra Sai L	alaca (GK)	Gre	een <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minut X	9 8	Shirt #	Name Alamuri Varshi		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red
42	2	Siri Guna		alasa (UN)			_	-	X	_		Kasu Lavanya	ni (GR)			
4 <u>2</u> 8	3		•				_	-	X	_						
			Varikuppa	lia			_	-		_		Gajula Nandini				
22	4	Kaur Am					_	-	X			Ragula Nagam				
X	5	Maria Ar	0					_	X			Vaishnavi Man				
Х	6		andeep Ra				_		X		-	Lakshmi Pariki				
Х	7	•	ha Sravy	a					X			Anitha Gurram	konda			
Х	8	Kour Sa							Х			Kuppa Tulasi				
X	9	Chithuru S	andeep Raj I	Bhavishya					Х		9	Thirumalasetty S	ree Vidya	(C)		
50	10	Siri Spar	ndana Uy	/ala					Х		10	Pujari Madhuri	ma Bai			
X	11	Ambala	Vaishnavi					1	Х		11	Patan Mujiya B	Begum			
X	12	Akula Na	avyashri					1	48		12	Pothala Vyshna	avi			
40	13	Preethi N	Valla					1	23		13	Chandra Ummadi	singh Bha	vya		
X	14	Jhansi D	heeravat	ו (C)				1	48		14	Mandala Poorna	a Chandr	ika		
X	15		hoina Na	()				-	29	+	15	Priya Nimmaka	a Sindu			
X	16		Harini Ch	-				-	50	+		Sri Akula Bhav				
54	17		darni She		-			-	56	+		Madhuri Meesaragan	•	(GK)		
26	18		li Shivava	•			_	-	56	+		Kamurun Shail				
Coa		Shekhar						-		oac		DEVAKI Ravar	-			
<u> </u>		Offential	regiui					-					ia			
Team Manager Kour S Dilraj					_	Team Manager Sree Sailam Anil Kumar										
Umpire					Umpire											
D Ramya (IND)						P Soniya (IND)										
Scoring Judge					Timing Judge											
Krishna Poornima (IND)						Kabilan M (IND)										
Technical Officer						Reserve Umpire										
Venkateshkumar Shenbagavalli M (IND)							T MATHEW Mereena (IND)									
Team	Minu	te Numbe	r Action	Score]	Team	Minute	Number	Acti	on	Scor	e Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HAP	5	6	FG	0 - 1	1	HAP	39	5	F		0 - 9					
ΗΔΡ	8	10	FG	0-2	1	НАР	41	8	F	2	0 - 10					



Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HAP	39	5	FG	0 - 9
HAP	41	8	FG	0 - 10
HAP	45	9	FG	0 - 11
HAP	47	9	FG	0 - 12
HAP	50	8	FG	0 - 13

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

