## 1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men North Zone Championship 2023 1 - 8 Oct 2023 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



## **Match Report**

| Match # | Date        | Time  | Pool / Class | Pitch         |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------------|
| 12      | 05 Oct 2023 | 14:00 | RR           | Pitch 1 - JSI |

## **HOCKEY PUNJAB**

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|
| PUN      | 2 | 1 | 2 | 0 | 5 |
| CHD      | 0 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 |

## **HOCKEY CHANDIGARH**

|             | 01111    |                    |                   | V !!   |     |
|-------------|----------|--------------------|-------------------|--------|-----|
| Minute<br>X | Shirt #  | Name               | Green             | Yellow | Red |
|             |          | Singh Sargun (GK)  |                   |        |     |
|             | 2        | Singh Arshdeep     |                   |        |     |
| 26          | 3        | SINGH Yuvraj       |                   |        |     |
| X           | 4        | Kushal Sharma (C)  | Kushal Sharma (C) |        |     |
| Χ           | 5        | Singh Mahabeer     |                   |        |     |
| Χ           | 6        | Uttkarsh           |                   |        |     |
|             | 7        | Taranjot Singh     |                   |        |     |
| Χ           | 8        | Singh Gourav       |                   |        |     |
| Χ           | 9        | Singh Kashishpreet |                   |        |     |
| Χ           | 10       | Singh Jashmeet     | Singh Jashmeet    |        |     |
| Χ           | 11       | Jagjit Singh       | Jagjit Singh      |        |     |
| Χ           | 12       | Ajaypal Singh      |                   |        |     |
| 16          | 13       | Singh Bikramjit    | Singh Bikramjit   |        |     |
| Χ           | 14       | Sukhdev Singh      |                   |        |     |
|             | 15       | Singh Anmol        |                   |        |     |
|             | 16       | Jashan Gill        |                   |        |     |
| Х           | 17       | Charanjeet Singh   |                   |        |     |
|             | 18       | Dilshad Singh (GK) |                   |        |     |
| Coa         | Coach    |                    |                   |        |     |
| Team M      | anager   | ,                  |                   |        |     |
| Singh Y     | 'udwinde | er                 |                   |        |     |
| Umpire      |          |                    |                   |        |     |

Umpire

PAL Sumit (IND)

Scoring Judge

Rahul Raj (IND)

Technical Officer

SHAHID Shadma (IND)

| Minute    | Shirt #            | Name                | Green | Yellow | Red |
|-----------|--------------------|---------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Х         | 1                  | Dilpreet Singh (GK) |       |        |     |
| Х         | 2                  | Singh Amanjit       |       |        |     |
|           | 3                  | Singh Rajveer       |       |        |     |
| X         | 4                  | Nandal Aryan        |       |        |     |
| X         | 5                  | Singh Jashanpreet   |       |        |     |
| X         | 6                  | Singh Parambir      |       |        |     |
| Х         | 7                  | Kumar Pawan         |       |        |     |
| 14        | 8                  | Singh Harkaran      |       |        |     |
| X         | 9                  | Singh Sikander      |       |        |     |
|           | 10                 | Singh Anmolpreet    |       |        |     |
| X         | 11                 | Duhan Sahil         |       |        |     |
| Х         | 12                 | Singh Lovepreet     |       |        |     |
| 42        | 13                 | Bachan suryansh     |       |        |     |
| 8         | 14                 | SINGH Vansh         |       |        |     |
| 7         | 15                 | Indora Puneet       |       |        |     |
|           | 18                 | Giri Sachin (GK)    |       |        |     |
| Х         | 20                 | Suraj Kumar Sah     |       |        |     |
| Х         | 21                 | Rajveer Singh (C)   |       |        |     |
| Coa       | ach                | Aniket Singh        |       |        |     |
| Team Mark | anager<br>ep Goya  | ı                   |       |        |     |
| Umpire    | E Abdul (          | IND)                |       |        |     |
|           |                    | וטאו                |       |        |     |
| Timing J  | udge<br>· Kaur (IN | ND)                 |       |        |     |

Ranjeet Kaur (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMARI Madhu (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| PUN  | 1      | 12     | FG     | 1 - 0 |
| PUN  | 7      | 14     | FG     | 2 - 0 |
| PUN  | 21     | 17     | FG     | 3 - 0 |
| CHD  | 25     | 20     | FG     | 3 - 1 |
| PUN  | 40     | 12     | PC     | 4 - 1 |
| PUN  | 45     | 12     | FG     | 5 - 1 |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

