1st Hockey India Sub Junior Women North Zone Championship 2023 1 - 8 Oct 2023 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch Re | port | | | | | | | | | | |
|----------------------|----------------------|--------------------|-------------|-------|-----------------------|-------|------------|--------------------------------------|---------------------|------------------|----------------------|----------------|-----------|------------------------|--------|--------|-------|--|--|
| | Match # | | Date | | | | Time | | | ol / C | lass | Pitch | | | | | | | |
| 9 | | | 07 Oct 2023 | | | C | 07:00 | | | RR | 1 | Pitch 1 - JSI | | | | | | | |
| UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY | | | | | | | | 1 2 1 1 0 0 | 0 | 4 0 0 | T 2 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | Name | | Gre | | Pod | | Minute | | Chirt # | | Nom | | Cro | | Pod | | |
| X | | Sharma S | | JK) | en <mark>Yello</mark> | w Red | | Minute Shirt # Name X 1 Harry (GK) | | | | e | Gree | en <mark>Yellow</mark> | / Red | | | | |
| X | | Madhu (C) | | | | | | - | | + | 2 | Kaur Supreet | | | | | | | |
| | | Dwivedi Riya | | | | | | - | | + | 3 | | Ramande | en | | | | | |
| X | | Nidhi | | | | | | - | 23 4 Kaur Gagandeep | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | | Yadav Divya | | | | | | - | X | + | 5 Sukhmanpreet Kaur | | | | | | | | |
| X | | Yadav Ja | • | | | | X 6 Saloni | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | | Kavita Vis | - | na | | | - | X 7 Sanna (C) | | | | | | | | | | | |
| X | | Rashmi P | | | 5 | | - | X | + | 8 | | neet Kan | nboi | | | | | | |
| X | | Singh Ma | | | | | - | | + | 9 | | Reshma | , | | | | | | |
| | | Kumari Kritima | | | | | | - | X | + | 10 Maskeenpreet Kaur | | | | | | | | |
| 15 | | Dhanuk Somika | | | | _ | | - | | + | 11 | Kaur Gurleen | | | | | | | |
| X | 12 | Lucky Kur | mari | | | | | - | X | + | 12 | Kaur (| Gurjit | | | | | | |
| X | | Chauhan | | a | | | | - | X | + | 13 | Jashmeen Gill | | | | | | | |
| X | 14 | Rashmi R | aikwar | | | | | - | X | + | 14 | Kaur Khushveer | | | | | | | |
| 11 | 15 | Soni Reeti | | | | | | - | X | + | 15 | 15 Tanu Rani | | | | | | | |
| 12 | 16 | Singh Aprajita | | | | | | - | 24 16 Kaur Rajpreet | | | | | | | | | | |
| 38 | | Yadav Rid | | | | | | - | X | + | 17 | | Ridhamp | reet | | | | | |
| | 18 | Kumkum Vikram (GK) | | | | | | - | | + | 18 | | Iishu (Gł | | | | | | |
| Coach Paul Devendra | | | | | | | | - | C | oac | h | | Sharma | | | | - | | |
| Team Ma | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | |
| Sushma | Sushma Kumari | | | | | | | | | | Ajay Sharma | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | Umpire | | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| Rajesh I | Rajesh Nileena (IND) | | | | | | | | | | Arshdeep Kaur (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring . | Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| Ranjeet | Ranjeet Kaur (IND) | | | | | | | | | | Kumari Asha (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technica | Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| GAUTA | M Amital | oh (IND) | | | | | | | VERM | /ERMA Amar (IND) | | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minut | e Number | Action | Score |] [| Team | Minute | Number | Acti | on | Sco | re | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | |
| UPH | 10 | 12 | PC | 1 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| UPH | 30 | 15 | PC | 2 - 0 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| PUN | 45 | 10 | FG | 2 - 1 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| 1 | 1 | | 1 | 1 | I | | 1 | 1 | 1 | | | | 1 | | 1 | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Kumar Mahesh (IND)

