13th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2023 17 - 28 Nov 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



| | | | | | | | Ма | tch Re | eport | | | | | | | | | |
|---------------------------|--------------------|------------------------------|-------------|-------|-------|----------------------|----------|---------------------|--------|-----------------------|--------------|----------------|--------|--------|------------------------|-------|--|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | Time | | | Po | ol/(| Class | Pitch | | | | | | |
| | 4 | | 17 Nov 2023 | | | 16:00 | | | Pool B | | | Pitch 1 - MRHS | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | Official | | 2 3 | 4 | T | | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU | | | | | | | | 5 3 | 3 | 15 | ASSAM HOCKEY | | | | | | | |
| ASH | | | | | | | | | 0 1 | 1 0 1 | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | Name | | Greer | n <mark>Yello</mark> | w Red | | Minu | te | Shirt # | Name | - | Gre | en <mark>Yellov</mark> | v Red | | |
| 31 | 1 | Dhinakaran (GK) | | | | | | | X | | 1 | Rajiv Boro (GK | X) | | | | | |
| Х | 2 | Pruthvi G.M | | | | | | | X | | 2 | KUMAR ANKI | Г | | | | | |
| Х | 3 | J Sathish | | | | | | | X | | 3 | Mohd Idris | | | | | | |
| 23 | 4 | C Dinesh Kumar | | | | | | | X | | 4 | Shubham Verma | | | | | | |
| Х | 5 | Karthi S | | | | | | | | 5 Eliyash Kujur | | | | | | | | |
| 6 | 7 | Sundarapandi 3 | | | | | | | 7 | | 6 | Sanjay Saharia | ı | | | | | |
| 15 | 8 | Kavin Kishore | | | | | | 7 | X | | 7 | Rupchand Bord | o (C) | | | | | |
| Х | 9 | Mareeswaran Sakthivel | | | | | | | X | | 8 | Sagar Nanda | | 53 | 3 | | | |
| 7 | 10 | S.MOHAMMED YASEEN | | | | | | | 12 | 2 | 9 | Madhujya Boru | Iah | | | | | |
| X | 11 | BP Somanna | | | | | | | X | | 10 | Rahul Verma | | | | | | |
| X | 12 | J JOSHUA BENEDICT WESELY (C) | | | | | | | X | | 11 | Kadir Jamal | | | | | | |
| X | 18 | Arasu S Senthamizh (GK) | | | | | | | X | | 12 | Prashant Kabe | er Sen | | | | | |
| 10 | 19 | Dhilipan | | | | | | | X | | 13 | FUZAIL Mohar | nmad | | | | | |
| X | 23 | H Shyam Kumar | | | | | | | 6 | | 14 | Prasenjit Dev | | | | | | |
| X | 24 | Sahil | | | | | | - | X | | 15 | KHAN Mohd S | alman | | | | | |
| X | 25 | Dhanush M | | | | | | 1 | | | 16 | Putul Thakuria | a | | | | | |
| X | 29 | Sathish B | | | | | | - | 3 | | 17 | SAIF Rizwan | | | | | | |
| 7 | 99 | KANAGARAJ Selvaraj | | | | | | - | | | 18 | Sanjoy Munda | (GK) | | | | | |
| Coach DIXON Charles | | | | | | | | 1 | (| Coach Md Ratul Ansary | | | | | | | | |
| Team Ma | | | | | | - | Tean | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | |
| D Clem | D.Clement Lurduraj | | | | | | | | | Pankaj Kumar Saikia | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | | Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| JHA Rajkumar (IND) | | | | | | | | | | ALI Hasan (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timir | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH Balwinder (IND) | | | | | | | | | KINI | KINNY Danny (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | Rese | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | |
| XAVIEF | | | | | | | BAS | BASHA Munavar (IND) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minu | te Number | Action | Score | | Team | Minute | Numbe | er Ac | tion | Sco | re Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | | |
| UTN | 1 | 29 | FG | 1 - 0 | | UTN | 25 | 4 | | C | 9 - | | | | | | | |
| UTN | 2 | 25 | FG | 2 - 0 | | UTN | 40 | 12 | | G | 10 - | 0 | | | | | | |
| UTN | 8 | 2 | PC | 3 - 0 | | ASH | 42 | 7 | | G | 10 - | | | | | | | |
| UTN | 10 | 7 | FG | 4 - 0 | | UTN | 43 | 99 | F | G | 11 - | •1] | | | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

8

5

7

12

FG

FG

FG

FG

5 - 0

6 - 0

7 - 0

8 - 0

UTN

UTN

UTN

UTN

45

49

52

59

4

99

11

7

PC

FG

PC

FG

12 - 1

13 - 1

14 - 1

15 - 1

UTN

UTN

UTN

UTN

16

18

22

23

Technical Delegate: MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

