13th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2023 17 - 28 Nov 2023 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date										/ Class		Pitch					
26			22 Nov 2023			0	08:45		Pool C			Pitch 1 - MRHS					
DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN & DIU HOCKEY								1 2 0 2 0 0	4 1 7				HOCKEY BIHAR				
Minute Shirt # Name Green							w Red		Minute Shirt #			Nam	6	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red	
X	2	Dhananjay Prajapati									AK Rohi						
56	3	Adduri Ranjith Kumar					-	X 2 KUMAR RAHUL									
X	4	CHAUDHARY Naresh Kumar (GK)						-	Х	3	Rohit	Lama					
19	5	SINGH Komal					-	Х	X 4 Abhay Kumar								
X	6	SINGH Shushil Kumar						-	5 Kumar Piyu								
X	7	Arvind Yadav (C)				_		-	X	X 6 Atit Kumar				33	3		
X	8	Dharmeno			-	X	7	Jony Kumar									
16	9	Neeraj Kumar Yadav 55						-		8	KUMAR Niteesh						
45	10	PARDESHI Rohit Vijay						-	8	9	Sah Vikash						
X	11	Keshav Tyagi						-	X	10	Anuj Raj				36		
X	12	Patel Vidh						-	X	11			(C)				
X	13	Pratyush				55	_	-	X	12	Md Si		(0)				
X	14	SINGH ABHINAV						-	X	14		Khan Salman					
X	15	TIRKEY Anup				_		-	42	15	Nandlal Shah						
43	16	Akshay Sanas			_		-	46	16		r Raju (G	K)					
X	17	YADAV Pankaj Kumar 50				-	-	X	17		Ravi Kumar						
31	24	Sujin Laxman Jarupula (GK)					-	9	19		Raj Govind Goswami						
42	26	BHARAT Dhale Kunal						-		20		Raj Rishu					
Coach Amit Vijay Singh								-	<u> </u>	ach	-	Shivesh Kumar					
								-									
Team Manager									Team Manager								
Rohit Karkhanis									Kumar Raju								
Umpire									Umpire								
KUMAR Ashwani (IND)									KUMAR Suresh (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
JAWALE Rohan (IND)									SINGH Balwinder (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve	Umpire							
SINGH	Gurmee	t (IND)							ALI Hasan (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									Actio	n Sc	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
DDD	25	15	FG	1 - 0				Number									
DDD	27	8	PC	2 - 0													
DDD	34	2	PC	3 - 0													
DDD	40		FG	4 - 0													
DDD	41	5	FG	5 - 0													
DDD	42	8	FG	6 - 0]						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

7

7

PC

PC

7 - 0

7 - 1

53

57

DDD

BIH

Technical Delegate: MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

