1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy Championship 2023 - Zone B 20 - 30 Nov 2023 Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu



| Match Report | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|------------------------------|--------------|--------------------------------------|-----------|------------|------|-----------------------|-------------------|---|-----------------------------------|----------------------------|---------|--------------------------|--------|----------------|----------|--------|------------------------|-------|
| | Match # | ŧ | Da | ate | | | Time | | | Po | ol / C | Class | | | | Pitch | | |
| 3 21 Nov 2023 08:45 | | | | | | RR | | | | | Pitch 1 | | | | | | | |
| SMART HOCKEY ACADEMY, RAIPUR | | | | | | 4 | 1 2 4 3 0 0 | 2 | 4 4 0 | T 13 0 | C | CUDDALORE HOCKEY ACADEMY | | | | ЕМҮ | | |
| Minuto | Chirt # | | Name | | Cro | | Ded | | | Minut | | Shirt # | | Nam | | Cro | | Ded |
| Minute X | Shirt # 1 | Harsh Sh | | {) | Gree | en <mark>Yello</mark> | w Red | | | Minut X | et | 2 | Kows | Nam hik (C) | e | Gre | en <mark>Yellov</mark> | / Red |
| X | 2 | Khan Arb | | v) | | | - | - | | X | + | 3 | Kathir | | | | | |
| X | 3 | Tushar Sl | | | | | | - | | 5 | + | 4 | Gokul | | | | | |
| X | 4 | Talha Mo | | | | | | - | | X | + | 6 | | zhagan | | | | |
| X | 5 | Ritik Pal | | | | | | - | | 38 | + | 7 | | dharshan | | | | |
| X | 6 | Mohd Kai | f | | | | | - | | X | + | 8 | Somu | | | | | |
| X | 7 | Rawat Sh | | | | | | - | | 9 | + | 9 | | selvan | | | | |
| X | 8 | Shau Piyu | | r(C) | | | | _ | | X | + | 10 | | aipriyan | | | | |
| 41 | 9 | Patel Dev | | | | | | - | | X | + | 11 | | rishwarar | <u> </u> | | | |
| X | 10 | Prasad B | | | | | | - | | 17 | + | 12 | Hariha | | 1 | | | |
| 10 | 11 | Azhaan S | | | | | _ | _ | | X | + | 13 | Srima | | | | | |
| X | 12 | Bakawale | | | | | _ | _ | | 8 | + | 14 | Rogith | | | | _ | |
| <u> </u> | 12 | Manikpur | - | | | | _ | - | | X | + | 14 | Barath | | | | | |
| 7 | 13 | Patel Top | | | | | | _ | | | + | | | | | | | _ |
| 7 X | | Mohd Riz | | | | | _ | _ | | | _ | 16 17 | Rama | | | | | _ |
| × | 15 | | | | | | _ | _ | | V | + | | | ivel (GK) | | | | |
| | 16 | Kumar Ra | anui (GK) |) | | | _ | _ | | X | + | 18 | | rinathan (| | | | _ |
| | | | | | | | | _ | | X | | 19 | Uthara | amoorthy | | | | |
| | | A L D' | A (| | | | | _ | | | | | | | | | | |
| Coach Azher Bin Afsar | | | | | | | _ | | Coach Manimaran A Team Manager | | | | | | | | | |
| Team Ma | anager | | | | | | | | | Team | Man | ager | | | | | | |
| Moham | mad Ash | faque Yezda | ini | | | | | | | Karth | ikey | an M | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | | | | | | | | | Umpir | е | | | | | | | |
| Premna | th (IND) | | | | | | | | | DOS | S Su | ıbbiah | (IND) | | | | | |
| Scoring Judge | | | | | | | | | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | | |
| Allu Anil Kumar (IND) | | | | | | | | | | Ebrahimkutty Shameer (IND) | | | | | | | | |
| Technical Officer | | | | | | | | | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | | |
| Sharone | e Shinaro | inard (IND) KUMAR Ajith (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minu | nute Number Action Score Team Minute | | | | | | N | umbei | Act | ion | Sco | ore | Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
| SHR | 4 | 3 | FG | 1 - 0 | 1 | SHR | 41 | 1 | 10 | P | | 9 - | | | | | | |
| SHR | 6 | 2 | PC | 2 - 0 |] [| SHR | 49 | | 10 | P | | 10 - | | | | | | |
| SHR | 13 | 5 | FG | 3 - 0 | [| SHR | 50 | | 2 | P | 5 | 11 - | - 0 | | | | | |

| | 4 | 5 | i u | 1-0 |
|-----|----|----|-----|-------|
| SHR | 6 | 2 | PC | 2 - 0 |
| SHR | 13 | 5 | FG | 3 - 0 |
| SHR | 14 | 8 | FG | 4 - 0 |
| SHR | 20 | 3 | FG | 5 - 0 |
| SHR | 27 | 15 | FG | 6 - 0 |
| SHR | 29 | 8 | FG | 7 - 0 |
| SHR | 34 | 15 | FG | 8 - 0 |

| - | | | A | 0 | |
|------|--------|--------|--------|--------|--|
| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score | |
| SHR | 41 | 10 | PC | 9 - 0 | |
| SHR | 49 | 10 | PC | 10 - 0 | |
| SHR | 50 | 2 | PC | 11 - 0 | |
| SHR | 57 | 15 | FG | 12 - 0 | |
| SHR | 59 | 8 | FG | 13 - 0 | |
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: RAO Ravi (IND)

