## 1st Hockey India Junior Men Academy Championship 2023 - Zone B 20 - 30 Nov 2023 Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
13	23 Nov 2023	14:00	Pool A	Pitch 1 - HKT

			Forfeit			t						
SMART HOCKEY ACADEMY, RAIPUR				0 - 5					REPUBLICAN SPORTS CLUB			
Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	
							X	1	Rahate Vedant Mangesh (C, GK)			
							X	2	Harsh Sanjay Rakshe			
							X	3	Bhavik Chandane			Г
								5	Vichare Priyanshu Amit			
							Х	7	Pereira Kieanan			
								8	Ghadge Aamod Santosh			
							Х	9	Sachin Rushi Rajgade			
							Х	10	Kevin Mahesh Wala.			
							Х	11	Pereira Kenan Mark			
								13	Yadav Pranav Santosh			
							Х	14	Yadav Deepak Achchelal			
							Х	16	Yadav Harsh Ajay			
								17	Mishra Arjun Jayprakash			
								19	SINGH Haobam			
							Х	21	Fernandes Goveen Ozee			
							Х	22	Deepak Maan Singh			Г
Co	Coach						Co	ach				
Team Manager							Team M	anager				
							Rutvik	Sharad N	Mane			
Umpire						Umpire						
RAVI Gopinath (IND)						Kumar	Praveen	(IND)				
Scoring Judge						Timing Judge						
Kahilar	M (IND)						BAIES	\//ABA E	RAO Nandikola (IND)			

Minute			Green	Yellow	Red		
X	Thanata rodant mangoon (o) on the						
X	2	Harsh Sanjay Rakshe					
X 3 B		Bhavik Chandane					
	5	Vichare Priyanshu Amit					
X	7	Pereira Kieanan					
	8	Ghadge Aamod Santosh					
X	9	Sachin Rushi Rajgade					
X	10	Kevin Mahesh Wala.					
X	11	Pereira Kenan Mark					
	13	Yadav Pranav Santosh					
X	14	Yadav Deepak Achchelal					
X	16	Yadav Harsh Ajay					
	17	Mishra Arjun Jayprakash					
	19	SINGH Haobam					
X	21	Fernandes Goveen Ozee					
X 22 C		Deepak Maan Singh					
Coa	ach						
Team Ma	anager						
	Sharad N	Mane					
Umpire							
Kumar Praveen (IND)							
Timing Judge							
RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)							
Reserve Umpire							
Premna	th (IND)						

Team Minute		Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
İ					
İ					
İ					
İ					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Technical Delegate: RAO Ravi (IND)

Technical Officer

MARAN Mani (IND)