

							Ма	tch Re	port									
	Match #	Date					ime		Pool / Class				Pitch					
	16	24 Nov 2023				1	0:30		Pool B				Pitch 1 - HKT					
SDT HOCKEY NILGIRIS ACADEMY								1 2 1 1 0 0	1	0	T 3 2	THIRUMALVALAVAN HOCKEY ACADEMY						
Minute Shirt # Name Gree							n Yellow Red		Minute	Shi	rt #	Name			Gree	Green Yellow Red		
	1	Anandan Balamurugan (GK)			Chroten					X 1 V Abinesh (GK)								
X	2	Manikandan Sanjay						-	23	5		Rohith	``	/				
	3	Vinoth Kumar						-	X 6			S S Shivnithilan						
X	4	Vijayakumar Dinesh						-	Х		7 Rajavel M							
X	5	Selvam Santhosh Paneer						-	34	6	,							
X	6	Rameshkumar Ruthrakumar						-	X									
X	7	Kumar Vishnushree						-	31			Sridhar K			50)		
27	8	Sridhar Babu						-	X			Ramji G						
X	9	Kumar Sanjeevi Vijaya (C)						-	Х	1		Sachin						
X	10	Chellapandi Dinesh					-	-	Х	1	6 1	Deebesh						
X	11	Chinnaraja P						-	Х	1	7	N Shreeman Karthick						
21	12	Senthilkumar Pragadeesh					-	-	Х	1	8 1	Vishnukumar G						
X	13	Dhanush Raja					-	-	7	1	9 1	Nithin G						
9	14	Kalanan Jegan					-	-	21	2	0 1	Harivallabh N						
X	15	Abinesh					-	-	Х	2	1	B Eswar						
37	16	Rathinakumar Sudharsanraja						-	Х	2	2	Nitheeswaran M (C)						
18	17	Manivannan Sridhar					-	-		2		Ajaykumar R						
X	18	Saravanan Kannan (GK)					-	-		2		Bathrinarayanan P (GK)						
Coach Amanullah Raja								-	Co	Coach J Vijaykumar								
Team Manager									Team Manager									
										0								
Guru Cl	Guru Chidra Shanmuga Bharathi C									Thirugnanavelaven S								
Umpire			Umpire															
Rajeev	Rajeev S (IND)									KUMAR Ajith (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge									
Allu Anil Kumar (IND)									Kabilan M (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
RAJES	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)										IQBAL Ajmal (IND)							
Team				Score	Т	eam	Minute	Number	Actio	n	Score	•	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
SDT	5	7	FG	1-0								_						
SDT SDT	18	2	FG PC	2 - 0 3 - 0								_						
TVH	34	12	FG	3-0	-							-						
TVH	52		PC	3-2	-					_		-						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: RAO Ravi (IND)

