1st Hockey India Junior Men Academy Championship 2023 - Zone A 3 - 10 Dec 2023 New Delhi



							Ма	tch F	Rep	oort										
Match # Date						Time				Poc	ol / C	lass	Pitch							
1 03 Dec 2023						1			Pool A			Pitch 1								
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BHAGTA						BBH		1	2	1	4	2								
							SHA	0	1	0	0	1	SALUTE HOCKEY ACADEMY							
Minute Shirt # Name Green							w Red	•	Г Г	Minute		Shirt #		Nam	•	Groo	n Yellow	Red		
X	1	Chand Tarlok (GK)			Green	Yello	N neu		ŀ	X	; 3	1	Kumar Amit (GK)			Gree	n <u>renow</u>			
X	4	Gosal Sanamdeep Singh						-	ŀ		X 2 Dee						_			
X	5	Singh Deepak (C)						-	ŀ	X	+	3		ia Dever	nder					
X	6	Singh Lovepreet					-	-	ľ		+	4		arma Sł			_			
Х	7	Sukhwinder Singh						-	ľ	Х	+	5	Tarun (C)							
Х	8	Singh Shamsher							ľ			6	Samir							
Х	9	Gourav Bawa								Х		7	Yogesh							
Х	10	Satnam Singh								16		8	3 Aman							
Х	11	Singh Lakhwinder							[5 9 Y		Yadav	Mohit							
23	12	Krish										Anshp								
27	13	Chirag								Х		11	Nath D							
	14	Singh Kulveer (GK)								Х		12	Vishw							
	15	Singh Jashandeep						_		Х		14	Nasee							
38	16	Sarsar Dev					_	_				16	Ajij (GK)				_			
	17	Dhruv					_	_		3		17	Yash				_			
X	18	Singh Sukhman SINGH Sukhjeet					_	_		X		18	Jatin				_			
Х	19						_	_	ŀ	X X		19	Manis							
20 Singh Hardeep Coach Parveen Dahiya								-	ŀ		Dac	20 b	Randhawa Uday Pritam Sabana							
<u> </u>		Farveen	Daniya					-	ŀ											
Team Ma	anager									Team Manager										
Gurdip	Gurdip Singh										Tejinder Singh									
Umpire											Umpire									
Abhishek Tirkey (IND)										SINGH Karandeep (IND)										
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
PATHAK Sandeep (IND)										SINGH Gurpreet (IND)										
Technica			Reserve Umpire																	
Sudhir (Sangha Baljot Singh (IND)																	
Team	Minut	e Numbe	r Action	Score	Γ	eam	Minute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
BBH	10	8	PC	1 - 0																
SHA	30	7	PC	1 - 1																
BBH	38	19	PC	2 - 1																
		_																		
													_							
		-	-																	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KHAN Faheem (IND)

