## 6th Khelo India Youth Games 2023 (Women) 21 - 27 Jan 2024 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port							
Match # Date						Time		Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch					
9			24 Jan 2024			0	7:00		F	Pool A		Pitch 1 - MRHS				
					Official MPH	1 2	2 3 3 4									
Madhya Pradesh							TNU		) 0	0	0	Tamil Nadu				
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n Yello	w Red		Minut	e S	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	Krisha Parihar (GK)						46		1	Shanmugapriya (GK)					
X	2	Diksha Bhargav						-	X		2	B Deepika				
	3	KORI Sakshi						-	X		3	RAYAR Rajasri				
Х	4	Kumre Soniya					-	50		4	JAGAN Anushka					
X	5	Khan Huda					-	X		5	Gurupriya					
X	6	Sonam					-	56	+	6	MUTUKUMAR Muppidathi					
3	7	Swati					-	3		7	Jothilakshmi M					
X	8	Priyanka Yadav (C)					-	X		8	Jayashree M					
X	9	Kumari Suneeta					-	X		9	Mumanja R (C)		17			
14	10	Khushi Ka	atariya					-	33		10	Manimozhi				
X	11	Khaidem Shileima Chanu					-	X		11	Annapackiam A					
3	12	Bhumiksha Sahu					-	X		12	SELVAM Poonkuzhali					
9	13	Kaur Amanpreet						56	+	13	MANICKAM Prasanna					
12	14	Rupali Solanki					-	X		14	Jayashalini S					
X	15	KAUR Parneet						-	X		15	Akshatha R				
X	16	Gurmail Kaur					-	11		16	Abirami A					
X	17	Gupta Palak					-	X	+	17	Vairavi M					
46	18	Sanju Shahi (GK)					-	X		18	Priyadharshini (GK)					
Coach Neha Rawat							-	C	oad	ch	L Nancy	1		-		
Team Manager									Team Manager							
Saroi S	Saroj Singh Rajput									FATHIMA Rose Mary						
Umpire										Umpire						
Baiesh	Rajesh Nileena (IND)									XALXO Nomita (IND)						
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge							
GURUNG Nisha (IND)									. Sandra S (IND)							
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire							
RANJANA (IND)									Priti Kumari (IND)							
Team	Minu	e Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numbe	r Act	on	Sco	re Team Minute Nu	mber A	ction	Score	
MPH	3	6	FG	1 - 0		MPH	37	10	F		9 -					
MPH	9	6	PC	2 - 0		MPH	38	12	P		10 -					
MPH	15	10	PC	3 - 0		MPH	52	4	F		11 -					
MPH	20	6	FG	4 - 0		MPH	58	12	F	G	12 -	0				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

12

15

16

4

MPH

MPH

MPH

MPH

23

25

33

37

FG

PC

PS

FG

5 - 0

6 - 0

7 - 0

8 - 0

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

