



							Ма	tch F	Repo	ort											
Match # Date						Time				Poo	/ C	lass	Pitch								
	2			08:30				Pool B			SNHS - Pitch 1										
HOCKEY BHOPAL									2 0 2	3 0 1	4 0 2	т 0 6		носк	EY MAI	DHYA	YA PRADESH				
						1	-	•													
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yellov	v Red		Ν	Minute	S	hirt #		Nam	е	G	reen	Yellow	Red		
X	1	SHARMA Deepa (GK)					_				. Swati	. ,									
X	2	SINGH KHATI Chanda					_	_		Х	_	2	RAWAT Neha								
	3	SINGH Jyoti						_		31 4 MOURYA Pragya											
X	4	SINGH Pooja						_						/ Renu							
Х	5	SINGH Krishna										RAIKWAR Vineeta									
Х	6	BISHT Shivani (C)								X 8 KAUR Kirandeep											
X	7	YADAV Moully							X 9 RALTE Ramngaihzuali			(C)									
X	8	RAJPUT Renuka							Х		10	SINGH Siddhi									
X	9	SINGH Anamika							Х		12	SINGH Shivani									
8	10	YADAV Mamta								18	18 13 CHANDRAWAT Priy			AT Priyar	ika 👘						
40	11	. Farjana						-		Х		14	SING	l Neha							
	12	BANO Sh	ama					-		Х	1	17	KHOK	HAR Re	ena						
	13	KHAN Kis	shvar					-		Х	+	18	KAUR	Navdee	a						
	14	YADAV N						-		X		20			Pratibha	3					
X	15	SINGH SI						-				21		Shweta							
X	16	KUJUR L					_	-	-	11		22		/ Raina							
54	18						_	-				23		l Reetu							
X	19	. Khushboo (GK) BHALAVI Aarti					_	-	_		-	23	RATHOR Reena								
								-		<u> </u>	ac			l Param							
	Coach SAXENA PK												SING	Faran	ijit						
	Team Manager YADAV Vidhu									Team Manager . Lokbahadur											
Umpire									ι	Umpire											
SANDH	SANDHU Dilbar (IND)										RAJORIA Sushil (IND)										
Scoring	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge										
CS Sud	CS Sudeesh (IND)										BOPANNA Rohini (IND)										
Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire										
SINGH		E	3 Nana	8 Nanaiah (IND)																	
Team	Minu			T	eam	Minute	Num	ber	Action		Sco	re	Team	Minute	Numbe	r A	ction	Score			
HMP	3	9	PC	0 - 1																	
HMP	23	12	FG	0 - 2																	
HMP	28	10	FG	0-3											<u> </u>						
HMP	44	17	PC	0 - 4											ļ						
HMP	52	12	FG	0-5													_				
HMP	58	9	PC	0 - 6				1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

