2nd Hockey India Junior Women North Zone Championship 2024 1 - 8 Jul 2024 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch R	epc	ort								
	Match #	#	Da	ate			Time			Poo	I/C	lass				Pitch		
1 01 Jul 2024			(07:00			Pool A				Pitch 1 - JSI							
	н	ОСКЕҮ Н	ARYAN	IA			Official HAR HUT	1	2 4 0	3 1 0	4 3 0	T 9		нос	KEY U	TTARA	KHAN	D
							HUI	1				1						
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Ν	Minute	S	Shirt #	<u> </u>	Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red
X	1	Ishika (Gł	()					_		X	+			ava (C, C				_
13	2	Priyanka						_		Х	+			Shivan	gi			_
X	3	Ritika						_					-	hauhan				_
8	4	Sakshi								Х			•	/lahara				
Х	5	Manisha								Х				Mishra				
X	6	Diksha								Х				Yadav				
X	7	Ravina												Pooja				
X	8	Kirti (C)			56	6				Х		8	Saloni	Pilkhwa	ıl			
X	9	Pooja Mal	lik							Х		9	Veela	n				
X	10	Khasa Sh	ashi							Х		10	Aarti					
13	11	Aditi								Х		11	Kajal					
9	12	Vanshika								Х		12	Bhand	lari Ansh	nika			
X	13	Sejal								Х		13	Raeer	Kehkas	sha Ali			
X	14	Tamanna								3	+	14	Kavita					
X	15	Mann Ritil	ka					-		11		15	Vansi					
16	16	Deepika (GK)			_		-			+	16	Mansi	(GK)			_	
8	17	Seema	,					-		25	+		alita	<u> </u>				
18	18	Kirty				_	_	-			+			a Muska	an			
Coach Anil Kumar						-		Coach Saurabh Patwal										
Team M									Т	eam N								
Maya									R	Rathor	^r Re	enu Teli						
Umpire								Umpire										
SINGH Sonali (IND)								Jasdeep Kaur (IND)										
Scoring Judge								Timing Judge										
Kumari	Asha (IN	ID)							P	PATH	AK	Sandee	p (IND)					
Technical Officer								1	Reserve Umpire									
SHAHID Shadma (IND)									Y	Yadav Alok Kumar (IND)								
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute						Minute	Numb	oer	Actio	on	Score	e l	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
HAR	9	10	FG	1 - 0	1	HAR	49	10		FG		8 - 1	_					
HUT	10	10	FG	1 - 1	1	HAR	60	7		FG	i	9 - 1			1			
	10	0	FC	2 1	1 F		1	1			_			<u> </u>	1	1	1	1

HAR	9	10	FG	1-0
HUT	10	10	FG	1 - 1
HAR	18	8	FG	2 - 1
HAR	22	15	PS	3 - 1
HAR	27	7	FG	4 - 1
HAR	29	14	PC	5 - 1
HAR	33	2	FG	6 - 1
HAR	46	9	FG	7 - 1

Minerate			
winute	Number	Action	Score
49	10	FG	8 - 1
60	7	FG	9 - 1
	49	49 10	49 10 FG

Team	winnute	number	ACTION	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Negi Amar Singh (IND)

