2nd Hockey India Junior Women North Zone Championship 2024 1 - 8 Jul 2024 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch I	Rep	oort										
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class				Pitch								
	15	08 Jul 2024				07:00				3rd /	4th	Place	Pitch 1 - JSI							
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH							Official CHD DEL			3 4 2 1 0 0		T 4 0		DELHI HOCKEY						
Minute	Chirt #		Valla	Ded			Minut				Nom		Cro	Velley	Ded					
31	Shirt #	Kaur Ram	Name	K)	Green	Yello	w Red			Minut 46	e s	Shirt # 1	Rekha	Nam Saini (G		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
X		Anjali				_	-		59	+	2	Saniya								
X		Manpreet Kaur					-		X	+	3	Pal Va								
X		Apram					-		Х	+	4	Anshu								
X		Tamanna								Х	+	5	Sunaina							
6	6	Vedangi Vyas						-		21	+	6	Nisha							
24		Husanpreet Kaur						-		Х	+	7	Anshika (C)							
		Anushka							Х		8	Nisha	. ,							
X	9	BHATERI Ram								Х		9	Kaush	Kaushik Neha						
11	10	Amrit Kaur							Х		10	Komal	mal							
X	11	Paswan Muskan (C)							9		11	Rana	na Nishu							
X	12	Deepika								Х		12	Subha	เm						
X	13	Pooja							Х		13	Preeti								
X	14	Payal								Х		14	Saksh	Sakshi						
45		Muskan							6		15	Anjali								
21		Khushi							16		16		Kumari Priya							
Х		Kamaljeet Kaur									17	Neha								
Х		Uthra Krishna Kumar (GK)								Х		18	Aasin							
Coach Kaur Mandeep										C	oac	oach Naudiyal Subodh Kumar								
Team Manager Pardeep Singh										Team Manager Sunita										
Umpire											Umpire									
	SINGH Karandeep (IND)										HAQUE Abdul (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
Kumari	Kumari Asha (IND)										SONI Vivek (IND)									
Technica	Technical Officer											Reserve Umpire								
PRATA	P Surya (ND)								Jasde	Jasdeep Kaur (IND)									
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CHD	11	13	FG	1 - 0									-							
CHD	34	13	FG	2 - 0						1										
CHD	42	6	FG	3 - 0																
CHD	49	5	FG	4 - 0																
					-								_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Negi Amar Singh (IND)

