## 2nd Hockey India Junior Women South Zone Championship 2024 10 - 17 Jul 2024 Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh



Match Report																				
Match # Date					٦		Pool / Class					Pitch								
14 16 Jul 2024			0	08:15			RR				Pitch 1 - YSR									
TELANGANA HOCKEY							-	2 1 0	3 1 0	4 0 0	T 2 0		LE PUDUCHERRY HOCKEY							
Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red										Minute		Shirt #		Nam	0	Gree	en Yellow	Red		
		Geddam Chandra Sai Lalasa (GK)								X			Jothi S (GK)			Gree		Tieu		
X		Lakadabhoina Naveya Sri						1		Х			Baby S							
X		Umra Naaz						1		Х	+			isha (C)						
X	4 D	Dheeravath Sravani						1		Х		4	S. Dee	pika						
X	5 N	Maria Angelina						1		X 5 Dhivyasri										
X	6 C	Chithuru Sandeep Raj Bhavishya						1		Х		6	Sinchana G.R							
Х	7 T	Tagirancha Sravya								Х		7	Deepil	ka D						
	8 K	Kethavath Anitha (C)								Х		8	Anne .	Jennifer	J					
Х		Kancharla Akshaya								Х			S. Yuv							
		Rajasri Radharapu								Х				swari M						
1 1		Aishwarya Sirigala								Х				kshmi R						
		K Manju Sree								12			Hema							
		Sreeja Badavath												Devadha	arshini					
1 1		M Pavani								22			Dhara							
1 1		Sindhu Ediga											sheyaa							
		Kour Sardarni Darshan					_	_		31			Lipshika Kalappa C.K (GK)							
1 1		C Mamatha						_					Gopik							
		Akshitha Pippari (GK)						_		17	_		Kalai I							
Coach Shekhar Yegidi											oac									
Team Manager										Team Manager										
Srujana Chakali										MADHAVAN R										
Umpire									ι	Umpire										
P Soniya (IND)										RATHAN Devadasi (IND)										
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge										
Rekha Menda (IND)										REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)										
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire										
Allu Anil Ku	Allu Anil Kumar (IND)											Lakshmi Mekala (IND)								
			Action	Score	] Г	Toom	Minute	Numb						Team	Minute	Number	Action	Soora		
Team M	Minute 24	Number 8	Action PC	Score		Team	Minute	Numb		ACI		Scor	6	ream	iviiriute	Number	Action	Score		
TEL	40	6	FG	2 - 0					+				-							
									$\uparrow$											
													_							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

