

X1Nandini Padidapu (GK)XX2Pravitha PathakamuriXX3Harathi Lomada (C)XX4Pavani Gopi SwarnaXX5Kotari LalithaX516Anitha GurramkondaX								Ма	tch Re	port			Match Report													
Official1234THAP32106UTN10012MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1Nandini Padidapu (GK)Image: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX2Pravitha PathakamuriImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX2Pravitha PathakamuriImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX3Harathi Lomada (C)Image: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX4Pavani Gopi SwarnaImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX5Kotari LalithaImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX5Anitha GurramkondaImage: Shirt #NameGreenYellowRedX5Akshatha RImage: Shirt #Image: Shirt #NameImage: Shirt #Image: Shirt #NameX5Kotari LalithaImage: Shirt #Image: Shirt #NameImage: Shirt #Image: Shirt # <t< th=""><th colspan="5"></th><th></th><th></th><th></th><th>Poc</th><th></th><th></th><th colspan="5"></th></t<>									Poc																	
HAP32106UTN10012106UTN1001210012MinuteShirt #NameGreenYellowRedX1Nandini Padidapu (GK)110121Dharshini D (GK)11X2Pravitha Pathakamuri111Dharshini D (GK)111X3Harathi Lomada (C)1111Dharshini D (GK)11X4Pavani Gopi Swarna11111111X5Kotari Lalitha111111111516Anitha Gurramkonda1111111111X57Lekhashree R11111111X57Lekhashree R11111111X57Lekhashree R11111111X11111111111111X53711111111111X	15 16 Jul 2024					1	0:00			RR		Pitch 1 - YSR														
X1Nandini Padidapu (GK)XX1Dharshini D (GK)XX2Pravitha PathakamuriX2Muthulakshmi RXXX3Harathi Lomada (C)X3GurupriyaXXX4Pavani Gopi SwarnaX4Logitha PXXX5Kotari LalithaX5Akshatha RX5516Anitha GurramkondaX537Lekhashree RX	HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH									1	1 0 6 HOCKEY UNIT OF 1					TAMIL NADU										
X1Nandini Padidapu (GK)XX1Dharshini D (GK)XX2Pravitha PathakamuriX2Muthulakshmi RXXX3Harathi Lomada (C)X3GurupriyaXXX4Pavani Gopi SwarnaX4Logitha PXXX5Kotari LalithaX5Akshatha RX5516Anitha GurramkondaX537Lekhashree RX	Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n Yello	N Bed		Minute	s	hirt #	Name	2	Gree	en Vellow	/ Red									
X2Pravitha PathakamuriXX3Harathi Lomada (C)XX4Pavani Gopi SwarnaXX5Kotari LalithaX516Anitha GurramkondaX														-												
X4Pavani Gopi Swarna4Logitha P6X5Kotari Lalitha6X5Akshatha R6516Anitha Gurramkonda6537Lekhashree R6	X								1	X	+		,													
X4Pavani Gopi SwarnaX5Kotari Lalitha516Anitha Gurramkonda	X	3 I	Harathi Lomada (C)						-	X	+	3	Gurupriya													
X 5 Kotari Lalitha X 5 Akshatha R Image: Constraint of the state of the sta	X	4 F							-		+		Logitha P													
	X	5 I							-	Х	\top	5	Akshatha R													
	51	6 /	Anitha Gurramkonda						-	53		7	Lekhashree R													
X / ANKILINA BOMMU X 8 ANUSUYA 18	X	7 /	Ankitha Bommu						-	Х		8	Anusuya	18	3											
X 8 Sreevidya Thirumalasetty X 9 Mumanja R (C)	X	8 5							1	Х		9	Mumanja R (C)													
X 9 Bobbili Jhansi X 10 Rubini S Nithya	X	9 I							1	Х		10	Rubini S Nithya	3												
X 10 Thokala Yuvarani X 11 Roobini M	X	10 -	Thokala Yuvarani						1	Х		11	Roobini M	oobini M												
47 11 Naseema Eruru X 12 Anushiya Devi S	47	11	Naseema Eruru						1	Х		12	Anushiya Devi	ushiya Devi S												
X 12 Kuppa Tulasi 42 13 Preetha Parkavi N	X	12 H	Kuppa Tulasi						1	42		13	Preetha Parka	reetha Parkavi N												
X 13 Sindhu Bendili X 14 Jayashalini S	X	13 \$	Sindhu Be			1	Х		14																	
11 14 Ummadi Sweety 19 15 Dharshini P	11	14 l	Ummadi S			1	19		15	Dharshini P																
59 15 Maheswari Konamanchili X 16 Ramalakshmi M	59	15 I	Maheswari Konamanchili						1	Х		16	Ramalakshmi I	M												
52 16 Dannana Deepika 4 17 Kaviya V	52	16 [Dannana Deepika						1	4	+	17	Kaviya V													
24 17 Raparthi Lakshmi Prasanna 18 Vanmathi (GK)	24	17 F							1		1	18 '	Vanmathi (GK)													
18 Sailaja Tarra (GK) 60 19 Malathi G		18 Sailaja Tarra (GK)									\top	19	Malathi G													
Coach Akash Bachu Deepak Coach R Shobana	Coach Akash Bachu Deepak									C	oac	ach R Shobana														
Team Manager Team Manager	Team Ma										Team Manager															
		Tirumalasetty Ravi Kumar									Kottaimathi U															
Umpire Umpire	Umpire								Umpire																	
S Swetha (IND) GUGULOTH PRAVEEN (IND)	S Sweth	a (IND)							GUGULOTH PRAVEEN (IND)																	
Scoring Judge Timing Judge	Scoring J	udge							Timing Judge																	
Deivanai M (IND) Rekha Menda (IND)	Deivanai	i M (IND)							Rekha Menda (IND)																	
Technical Officer Reserve Umpire																										
Yazhini M Yalu Mohan (IND) Kumar Suresh (IND)	Yazhini I	Yazhini M Yalu Mohan (IND)										Kumar Suresh (IND)														
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute Number Action Score	Team	Minute	e Number	Action	Score] [Team	Minute	Number	Acti	on	Scor	e Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score									
HAP 5 10 FG 1 - 0	1		10	1	1 - 0																					
HAP 7 10 PC 2-0	1			1	-																					
HAP 9 9 FG 3-0	1			1																						
UTN 13 14 PC 3-1					-	-							_													
HAP 21 7 FG 4-1				1		-							_													
HAP 24 5 PC 5 - 1 HAP 35 7 FG 6 - 1																										

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

14

PC

6 - 2

UTN

51

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

