

							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date						T	ime		Pool	/ Class		Pitch					
16			17 Jul 2024			06:30			3rd / 4th Place		e	Pitch 1 - YSR					
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU							Official UTN KER	1 1	2 3 4 T 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 0		KERALA HOCKEY						
	0																
Minute X	Shirt # 1	Name Gre Dharshini D (GK)			Green	Yellov	w Red		Minute	Minute Shirt # Name 1 Fidha Fathima (GK)			-	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red	
X	2	Muthulakshmi R					-	-	53 2 Johnson Jofina			. ,					
X	3	Gurupriya						-	7	3	Dilna Sherin A						
41	4	Logitha P						-	X	4	Sruthi Suresh						
X	5	Akshatha R					-	-	X	5	Piyoosha S (C)						
14	7	Lekhashree R					-	-	X	6	Anamika V S						
X	8				32	56		-	X	7	Devipriya K S						
X	9	Anusuya 32 Mumanja R (C) 29				50		-	X	8		Nandana Bose					
X	10	Rubini S Nithya			23			-	X	9		Lekshmi D					
X	11	Roobini M						-	X	10	Smrithi Suresh						
X	12						_	-	42	11 Jose Ancy							
39	13	Anushiya Devi S Preetha Parkavi N					-	-	42	12		-					
X	13							-	X	12	Nayana Anna Saji Aadilakshmi M						
3	14	Jayashalini S Dharshini P						-	^	13	1	ena Saji					
1								-	V		-						
6	16	Ramalaks	snmi ivi				_	_	X	15			ieen K T				
X	17	Kaviya V					_	_	X	16	Gopika		<u>.</u>				
46	18	Vanmathi (GK)					_	_	20	17	Filishya Rose Sajan						
36 19 Malathi G								_	X	; ()							
Coach R Shobana								_	Coach Aiswarya Kv								
Team Manager Kottaimathi U									Team Manager Adithya Aravindakshan								
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire							
RATHA	RATHAN Devadasi (IND)									Chandragiri Pavan Kumar (IND)							
	Scoring Judge									Timing Judge							
Allu Anil Kumar (IND)									Rekha Menda (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire							
RAJES	WARA R	AO Nandiko	la (IND)						Lakshmi Mekala (IND)								
Team	Minu	e Number	Action	Score	T	eam	Minute	Number	Action	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UTN	9	15	FG	1 - 0													
UTN	22	15	FG	2 - 0													
UTN	39	14	PC	3 - 0													
UTN	54	11	FG	4 - 0													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

