## 4th Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2024 5 - 15 Sep 2024 Pune, Maharashtra



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date					-	Гime	Pool / Class					Pitch							
	12		07 Sep 2024			1	2:15	Pool D				Pitch 1 - MDHS							
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Official PNB CRP								1 2 1 1 0 0	0	4 0 1	T 2 2	CENTRAL RESERVE POL				LICE F	ORCE		
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	en Yello	w Red		Minute		Shirt #		Nam	•	Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red		
X	1	Jasbeer Singh (GK)						winnute				Tirkey (		Gree		neu			
X	2	Satpal Singh					-			Saroj		0.1.1)							
6	3	Arjun					-					ep Ekka	(C)						
X	4	Naveen Antil				_	-	14	+	7		Rahul Sharma			; ;				
X	5	Bhagat Singh Dhillon					_	-	X	+	8		jeet Sing	h					
7	7	Satender Kumar						-	X	+	9		n Dahiya						
X	8	Lovepreet Singh				_		-	X										
X	9	Vishal Antil			41		-	X				15							
	10	MOR Mandeep						-	X		12	Samsher							
7	11	Banmali Xess				_		-	8			ingh							
X	14	Gursimran Singh			26		-		X 16 Kuldeep Singh (GK)					_					
X	14	Ningombam Jenjen Singh			20		-	8											
11	18	Mathias Minz			_	_	-			17	Ishqpreet Singh Devender Rana								
							_	44											
X	20	Sumit Toppo				_	_	X		24	Liban Ekka								
X	22	Gurjinder Singh (C)					_	8 27 Deepak											
X	23	DAWARA Shivdeep					_	X 30 Lovepreet Jainth											
9	24	Kishore Arya					_	8		31	Jaskaran Kumar								
16 88 Afnas Kurukkan Kandi (GK)							_	X	_	32		et Singh							
Coach								_	C	Coach UMESH									
Team Ma	Team Manager										Team Manager								
. Sanjay									KHAN Javed										
Umpire		Umpire																	
RAJPU		ALI Hasan (IND)																	
Scoring		Timing Judge																	
Singh V		Mohai	Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)																
Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
KALE V	ívek (INI	D)							RAWA	RAWAT Mohit (IND)									
Team	Minut	te Number	Action	Score	Г	Team	Minute	Number	Acti	on	Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
PNB	15	14	PC	1 - 0	-							-							
PNB	25	7	FG	2 - 0	-				1			_							
CRP	43	7	PC	2 - 1															
CRP	52	30	FG	2 - 2															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

