15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'B' 1 - 12 Mar 2025 Panchkula, Haryana



							Ма	tch Re	port											
	Match #	Date				-	Time		Pool / Class				Pitch							
	8	02 Mar 2025				0	7:00		Pool A				Pitch 1							
TELANGANA HOCKEY							Official TEL ASH	1 2 0 3 1 0	0 0 3			ASSAM HOCKEY								
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute		Shirt #		Nam	0	Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red			
windte	1 Arthi Gogikar (GK)								X 1 Samiksha Saxena (GK							rica				
X	2	Agsa Mus			-	X	+		KUMARI Poonam				5 58							
X	3	Dindu Sridevi						-	X	+	3 ł	Khushboo								
	4	4 Sruthi Vadthya					-	Х		5 F	Praiyanka									
X	5	Mamatha			-	13		6 F	Purobi Phukon											
X	6	Akhila Ma			1	Х		7 [DAS Munmuni (C)											
12	7	Chekkala	Anusha					X 8 Shefali												
	8	Preethi D						9 F	Rupali Boro											
2	9	Harleen K				Х		11 F	Priyanshi Singh											
	10	BANGAR				Х		12	Anamika Das											
Х	11	Sri Chandana Gandhapu							Х		14 N	Vanimala Devi								
X	12	MUPPALA Varshitha (C)									15 L	Liya Mollick								
	13	Kalpana Marri										Sangma Silpi								
X	14	Pooja Rat						17 E	Baby Khatun											
X	15	Mundari Sumi									18 <i>I</i>	Ankita Bhagat								
X	16	Gurjar Komal							Х		19]	Trisha Boro								
X	17	Kindo Prativa							Х		20 ł	Khushboo Prajapati								
X 18 Gangothri Palthavath (GK)										21 F	Rita D	as (GK)								
Coach								С	oac	h १	Saree	n Chhok	er							
Team Ma	Team Manager									Team Manager										
Kameswara Rao Bandaru									Nuri Jyoti Baruah											
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire									
Gayatri	Gayatri Sanjay Lodha (IND)										SHARMA Shivani (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
SHAHI	SHAHID Shadma (IND)										Sen Amrita (IND)									
Technica	al Officer								Reserv	Reserve Umpire										
Anoshk	a Dsouza	a (IND)							KAUF	KAUR Dharambir (IND)										
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	[Team	Minute	Number	Acti	on	Score	•	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score			
ASH	14	7	FG	0 - 1																
TEL	23	17	PC	1 - 1																
TEL	26	15	PC	2 - 1																
TEL	28	14	FG	3 - 1																
					-							_								
1	1	1	1	1	I I			1	1	I	1	1	1	1	1	1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

