## 15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'B' 1 - 12 Mar 2025 Panchkula, Haryana



							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date						Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch									
15			03 Mar 2025			1	10:30			ool	Α	Pitch 1						
ASSAM HOCKEY							Official ASH HAB	1 2 0 1 0 0	0	4 1 1	T 2 1	HOCKEY ASSOCIATION O			N OF B	- BIHAR		
								-										
Minute Shirt # Name Green   X 1 Samiksha Saxena (GK)						en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minut	e S	Shirt #	Ni Dwivedi Sari	ame ta (CK)	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
X		KUMARI Poonam					_	-		2 Ratna Priya Kumari								
X								-	X	+		Kumari Nidhi						
X		Praiyanka					-		+	-	Chhoti Kumari							
9		Purobi Phukon					_	5	+		Kumari Swati							
X		DAS Munmuni (C)					-	X	+		Jummi Kumari							
X		Shefali					_	-	X	+		Kanti Pradhan						
X		Rupali Boro					_	-	X	+		CHAMPIA M						
X		Priyanshi Singh						-	X	+		Nutan Topno						
X		Anamika Das					-	X	+		Ebha Kerket							
19		Manimala Devi					-	X	+		Aprajita Kun							
		Liya Mollick					-	X	+		Meeni Kuma							
44		Sangma Silpi 50				0	-	-		+		Shreya Kum	( )					
30	I	Baby Khatun					-	-		+		Jyoti Kumari						
X		Ankita Bhagat				-	-	9	+		Ayushi Priya							
13		Trisha Boro				-	-	X	+		Kumari Dolly							
X		Khushboo Prajapati				_	-	X	+		Nusrat Khate	33	3					
		Rita Das (GK)				_	-		+		Tammana R							
Coach Sareen Chhoker							-	C	oac		Rana Raja Singh							
Team Manager									Team Manager									
Nuri Jyoti Baruah									Tete Mamjula									
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire								
											Rajesh Nileena (IND)							
PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)																		
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge									
Krishna	Krishna Poornima (IND)									Sen Amrita (IND)								
Technica	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire							
Anoshka	a Dsouza	(IND)							Gaya	Gayatri Sanjay Lodha (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	]	Team	Minute	Number	r Act	ion	Score	e Tear	n Minute	Number	Action	Score		
ASH	29	7	PC	1 - 0	1													
ASH	59	20	PC	2 - 0														
HAB	60	17	FG	2 - 1														
					-						<u> </u>	_						
					-							_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

