15th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 1 - 12 Mar 2025 Panchkula, Haryana



							Ма	tch Re	eport										
Match # Date							Pool / Class				Pitch								
20 04 Mar			r 2025		1	Pool A					Pitch 1								
KERALA HOCKEY							Official KER DDD	0	2 3 1 0 0 2	2	3	D	DADRA & NAGAR HAVE		I AND DAMAN & DIU HOCKEY				
															_				
Minute X	Shirt #	Adithual	Name		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Min		Shirt i		Nam		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
^		Adithya Hareesh M (GK) Nandana V S				_	-			1		BANO Hina (GK) Satya Gupta				_			
		Kavita					-			2		ita Yadav (52				
4 X		Anjali R					-			4		MARI Vibha			32				
X		Amaya K M					-					Bhawini Rai							
X		Abhitha As			52		-			5	6 Lekha Yadav								
X					<u> </u>		-					itam Manis							
		Ashmi M				_	-			7				C					
14		Arya Nair D				_	-			8		upalli Gayat		Sri					
X X		Vipinya R Abhirami M T				_	-			9 10		hel Vaishn							
X		Swetha S					_	-		<u> </u>	11		MARI Pooja mika	1					
X					E (2	_	-	×	,									
X		Anju K			58	5	_	-	1		12								
		Anju Shaj	I (C)		-			-			13	Indu							
X		. Sini C	-				_	-	59		14						_		
7		Gopika K					_	-	X		15	Sais			- 0 4				
40		Ansa Joseph				_	_	1		16 Annu 17 Vasanthi Mudda				34					
46		Jincy S.V						_	5		17			la					
34		,					_		59 18 Neha (GK)										
Coach S Jayakumar								_		Coach Shilpi									
Team Ma	inager								Tea	Team Manager									
Aiswarya Kv									Mat	Mabood Fazal									
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire									
Gayatri		DE\	DEVI Nisha (IND)																
Scoring J	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
Rekha N		Ano	Anoshka Dsouza (IND)																
	Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire								
SHAHID							KAI	KAUR Dharambir (IND)											
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score] [Team	Minute	Numbe	or Δ	ction	S	core	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
KER	22	11	PC	1 - 0		ream	www.uce				+ 00		- Curr	- winnute		7 101011			
DDD	33	9	PC	1 - 1	1						-								
DDD	39	2	PC	1 - 2	1						1								
KER	51	3	FG	2 - 2															
KER	55	13	PC	3 - 2															
											_								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: Anil Kumar PK (IND)

