

						Ма	tch Re	port								
Match #			Date Time					Class		Pitch						
	44		10 Apr 2025			0:00		Pool C			Pitch 1					
						1 2 0 0		4 T ) <b>0</b>								
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU					UTN HBL			0 0		HOCKEY BENGAL						
Minute	Shirt #		Greer	Green Yellow Red			Minute	Shirt #	Name				Green Yellow Re			
	1	Dhivakar R (GK)							1 Abhinav Kuma		Kumar I	Pandey (G	iK)			
Х	2	Pruthvi G.M						Х	2	Rajendra Oram						
6	3	Mareeswaran Sakthivel						Х	3	JOJO Sunil						
Х	4	Y Anand						Х	4	Tarun Adhikari (C)						
Х	5	Karthi S		38	38			Х	5	Ravi						
	6	Naveen M						9	6	Advaith Nachappa K.M			5	8		
X	7	Sundarapandi						Х	7	Amon Mirash Tirkey						
	8	Roshan F						4	8	Milan Saha						
X	9	Selvaraj Kanagaraj						9	9	Sanjay F	ay Paswan					
6	10	Sathish B						Х	10	Avoy Ek	kka					
X	11	Somanna Bp						5	11	Shakti K	ti Kujur					
X	12	Dhilipa	n M					Х	12	Chiranth	Chiranth Somanna N.D					
37	13	M Elam	npari					Х	14	Raushan Kumar						
X	14	M.SEN	THIL KUMAR					Х	15	Santosh Baxla		1	4			
X	15	H Shya	m Kumar						16	KHAN Saif						
6	16	Aravinc	N I				-	Х	17	Kunjan Topno						
X	17	Murali I	Krishnan P				-	5	18	YADAV Manish						
X	18	Arasu S	Arasu S Senthamizh (C, GK)				-	Х	21	SHARM	HARMA Mayank (GK)					
Coach Charles Dixon						-	Coa	ach	Yadav Mahendra Singh							
Team Manager							-	Team Manager								
Shanmugam V								Md Zafrul Hasnain								
Umpire								Umpire								
JOSHI Deepak (IND)								AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)								
Scoring Judge								Timing Judge								
MALIK Zeeshan (IND)								Khandkar Vinamra (IND)								
Technica	al Officer				Reserve Umpire											
SONI V	ivek (INI	D)			DEEKSHITH S N (IND)											
Team	Minu	te Numb	per Action Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Actior	1 Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Actio	n	Score
															+	
									-						+	

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

