

## 7th Khelo India Youth Games 2025 (Men) 7 - 13 May 2025 Rajgir, Bihar



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date						Т	ime		Pool /	Class		Pitch					
14 11 May 2025				21:30				Semi-Final 1			Pitch 1 - Main Pitch - RSC						
Odisha							Official ODA UPR	1 2 0 0 0 0	1 1 2 Uttar			Pradesh					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yellov	v Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	۵	Gree	n Yellow	Red	
X		Abhimanyu Gouda (GK)			Green	I CIIOV	Tieu		X	1 Lalit Patel (GK)			Gree		Tieu		
5	2	Yojin Minz						-	11	11 2 Dhanuk Karan							
X	3	Lakra Ritik						-	7	3	Prajapati Neeraj				_	_	
X	4	Barla Bishal					-	-	X	4	Ajit Pal				_	_	
X	5	Samir Barwa						-	X	5	Gaurav Yadav				_	_	
7	6	Aniket Kandulna						-	X	6	Yadav Mithalesh				_		
X	7	Deepak Pradhan (C)						-	X	7	Satyam Pandey				_		
5	8	Deonath Nanwar						-	X	8	Vishal Pandey						
X	9	Mohan Krishna						-	X	9	Ali Shahrukh				60		
X	10	Irengbam Rohit Singh						-	X	10	Ujjwal Pal (C)						
6	11	Jojo Ankit						-	8	11		Pal Abhijit			_		
8		XALXO Ajay						-	X	12	1	Pankaj Saini					
X	13	TIRKEY Sujit					-	-	8	13		Ashvani Singh				-	
X	14	MANDAL Pradip						-	X	14	1	Triloki Venvanshi			-		
6	15	Amit Kiro						-		15	Mohd Atif Raynee					-	
X	16	Bilkan Oram					-	-		16	Yadav Himanshu				_		
X	17	Minz Nitesh					-	X	17	PATE	PATEL Shivam						
	18	Justin Kiro (GK)						-	16	18		Chauhan Anurag (GK)			_	_	
Coach Lakshmi Narayana Pitti								-	Coa	ach	Akram Mahmood						
Team M	Team Manager									Team Manager							
Peter S	Ū								Paul Devendra								
Umpire								-	Umpire								
·	Lovejot (	IND)							JHA Rajkumar (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing J	Timing Judge							
Mohan	Doss Me	enakshi Sun	daram (IN	D)					SINGH Bharat (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
SINGH	Baljit Hir	a (IND)							BASHA Munavar (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	T	eam	Minute	Number	Actior	ı Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UPR	40	9	PC	0 - 1							-						
ODA	43	2	PC	1-1					1								
UPR	48	7	PC	1 - 2													
ODA	54	8	PS	2 - 2													
UPR	58	14	FG	2 - 3													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

