

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (B Division) 15 - 22 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
15	16 Apr 2017	15:00	Pool C	RSC - Pitch 2

HOCKEY JAMMU & KASHMIR

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
HJK	0	1	0	0	1
VHA	1	0	0	0	1

VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	DEVI Sonia (GK)				
Х	2	KOUR Inpreet				
X	3	KOUR Manpreet	KOUR Manpreet			
X	4	SHARMA Payal				
X	5	KOUR Amandeep				
X	6	. Gargi	22			
X	7	. Anjali				
X	8	. Shallu				
X	9	KOUR Baljeet				
X	10	SHARMA Rishu (C)				
X	11	. Chitra				
	12	KAZIMI Nisam				
11	13	SHARMA Urvashi				
	14	. Pooja				
	15	MAINI Maheeka				
	16	RADHA Manu (GK)				
	17	KOUR Jasmeet				
	18	KOTWAL Deepmala				
Co	ach	PARVEEN Tahira				
Team M	anager					
SINGH	Harbans	3				

Umpire

KUMAR Deepak (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Jatinder (IND)

Technical Officer

BATHLA Sonia (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	CHANDEL Payal (GK)	Circeii	1 CIIOW	rieu
X	2	ATKAR Komal			
	3	PATHAN Jainabi			
X	4	HEMKE Sonali			
12	5	ATHAWALE Nupur			
X	6	KATHANE Shital	8		
X	7	PRADHAN Monu			
X	8	YADAV Sunita			
X	9	KHEWALE Monali (C)			
	10	PAIKRAO Supriya			
X	11	SAROTE Sonu			
X	12	YENORKAR Shubhangi			
X	13	SHELOKAR Pargati			
Х	14	SABLE Poonam			
	15	KHETADE Kanchan			
	16	JAISWAL Priya			
	17	NINAWE Roshani			
	18	SAKHALE Damini (GK)			
Coa	ach	AHMED Anwar			
Team Ma	anager				
SAMUE	RE Ree	na			
Limpire					
Simplife					
Umpire	71111100	на			

THAKUR Durga (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Gurmeet (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Ramesh (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
VHA	11	2	FG	0 - 1
HJK	20	7	FG	1 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)