

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (B Division) 15 - 22 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------------|
| 32 | 22 Apr 2017 | 16:30 | FINAL | RSC - Pitch 1 |

HOCKEY RAJASTHAN

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|
| RAJ | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| ННМ | 2 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 3 |

HOCKEY HIM

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
|---------|--------------------------------|----------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Χ | 1 | GAHLOT Neetu (GK) | | | |
| Χ | 2 | NAYAK Saroj | | | |
| Χ | 3 | DEVI Geeta | | | |
| Χ | 4 | CHAUDHARY Poonam | | | |
| Χ | 5 | SHARMA Manisha (C) | | | |
| Χ | 6 | DHAKAR Kanta | | | |
| Χ | 7 | CHAKRAVARTY Nivedita | | | |
| Χ | 8 | RANWA Raju | | | |
| Χ | 9 | POONIA Situ | | | |
| 21 | 10 | KANWAR Renu | | | |
| Χ | 11 | PANDEY Beena | | | |
| | 12 | CHHIPA Supriya | | | |
| 9 | 13 | SAHU Sushila | | | |
| Χ | 14 | KIRAN Meena | | | |
| | 15 | MEENA Kavita | | | |
| | 16 | KAUR Manjeet | | | |
| | 17 | CHAUHAN Meena | | | |
| | 18 | SINGODIYA Komal (GK) | | | |
| Coa | Coach POONIA Mitra Nand Poonia | | | | |
| Team Ma | anager | | | | |

SHARMA SHAIFALI

Umpire

Pooja (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)

Technical Officer

BATHLA Sonia (IND)

| 1 2 3 4 5 | KHUSHWAHA Akriti (GK) . Raveena KASHYAP Chhavi . Manisha . Preeti | | | |
|-----------------------|--|---|---|---|
| 3 4 5 | KASHYAP Chhavi . Manisha | | | |
| 4 5 | . Manisha | | | |
| 5 | | | | |
| | Drooti | | | |
| _ | . 110011 | | | |
| ь | . Umra | | | |
| 7 | KANWAR Pragati | | | |
| 8 | CHAURASIYA Manju | | | |
| 9 | DEVI Archana | | | |
| 10 | DEVI Sharmila | | | |
| 11 | . Dimple | | | |
| 12 | . Mokshika | | | |
| 13 | KAUSHIK Ekta | | | |
| 14 | . Saroj | | | |
| 15 | . Sarita (C) | | | |
| 16 | KAPOOR Monika | | | |
| 17 | . Dimple | | | |
| 18 | DEVI Lalita (GK) | | | |
| ch | Thakur Moti Ram | | | |
| nager | | | | |
| a | | | | |
| | | | | |
| r | 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ch | 6 . Umra 7 KANWAR Pragati 8 CHAURASIYA Manju 9 DEVI Archana 10 DEVI Sharmila 11 . Dimple 12 . Mokshika 13 KAUSHIK Ekta 14 . Saroj 15 . Sarita (C) 16 KAPOOR Monika 17 . Dimple 18 DEVI Lalita (GK) ch Thakur Moti Ram | 6 . Umra 7 KANWAR Pragati 8 CHAURASIYA Manju 9 DEVI Archana 10 DEVI Sharmila 11 . Dimple 12 . Mokshika 13 KAUSHIK Ekta 14 . Saroj 15 . Sarita (C) 16 KAPOOR Monika 17 . Dimple 18 DEVI Lalita (GK) ch Thakur Moti Ram | 6 . Umra 7 KANWAR Pragati 8 CHAURASIYA Manju 9 DEVI Archana 10 DEVI Sharmila 11 . Dimple 12 . Mokshika 13 KAUSHIK Ekta 14 . Saroj 15 . Sarita (C) 16 KAPOOR Monika 17 . Dimple 18 DEVI Lalita (GK) ch Thakur Moti Ram |

SINGH Neha (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Jatinder (IND)

Reserve Umpire

SINGH Gurbaj (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| RAJ | 3 | 8 | PC | 1 - 0 |
| HHM | 6 | 10 | FG | 1 - 1 |
| HHM | 7 | 13 | FG | 1 - 2 |
| HHM | 25 | 13 | PC | 1 - 3 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)