

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
5	20 Apr 2017	06:30	Pool C	RSC - Pitch 2

MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	
MPA	2	2	3	0	7	
HPA	0	0	0	0	0	

HOCKEY PATIALA

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	THEPE Divya (GK)				
Х	2	GAUTAM Anjali				
	3	ARYA Pratibha				
44	4	SENGAR Sadhna				
X	5	YADAV Karishma				
X	6	CHAUDHARY Ishika				
	8	PARIHAR Priyanka				
X	9	VERMA Seema				
X	10	SINGH Upasana				
X	12	DEVI TH Suman				
X	13	PAL Jyoti				
DNP	14	SINGH Neha				
19	15	LALHCUNMAWII Hlunte				
46	16	KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK)				
12	17	BRAMHACHARIYUM Sarita Devi				
X	18	KAUR Navdeep (C)				
X	20	DADIYA Neelu				
X	X 25 SINGH Karishma					
Co	ach	SANGER Rajni				
Town Marketon						

Team Manager

UIKEY Vandna

Umpire

RAJORIA Sushil (IND)

Scoring Judge

BATHLA Sonia (IND)

Technical Officer

Negi Amar Singh (IND)

	Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
	Χ	1	KAUR KARAMJIT (GK)				
	Χ	2	Amandeep Kaur				
Г	Χ	3	RANI PUSHPA				
Г	12	4	. SAPNA	29			
Г	Χ	5	KAUR BEANT (C)				
	Χ	6	SINGLA TANYA				
	7	7	KAUR Rupider				
	10	8	. ANITA				
	Χ	9	. TEENA				
	Χ	10	KAUR KULWINDER				
	35	11	MANN HARNOON				
	Χ	12	KAUR MANJIT				
	11	14	. POOJA				
	Χ	15	. VANDANA				
Г	40	16	KAUR KIRANDEEP (GK)				
	24	17	. BHAWNA				
	Χ	18	KAUR JASKIRANPREET				
	Χ	19	KAUR PARAMJEET				
	Coach		SINGH Jaswinder				

Team Manager

KAUR SUMANDEEP

Umpire

PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)

Timing Judge

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

Reserve Umpire

SHARMA Shivani (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
MPA	7	13	FG	1 - 0
MPA	15	12	FG	2 - 0
MPA	17	17	FG	3 - 0
MPA	30	25	FG	4 - 0
MPA	35	10	FG	5 - 0
MPA	37	2	FG	6 - 0
MPA	42	17	FG	7 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)