



							Ма	tch R	ерс	ort											
Match #				Date Time						Pool	/ C	lass	Pitch								
	9		21 Apr 2017				06:00			Pc	ol	С		RSC - Pitch 1							
HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH								1 1 1	2 2 0	0	4 0 1	T 3 2	UTTAR PRADESH HC					Y			
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Greer	n Yello	w Red		Ν	Ainute	9	hirt #		Nam	0	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red			
X		Swati (GK)											KHAN	Mumtaz		Cree		Tieu			
X		RAWAT Neha (C)						-		X	\vdash			RI Khus							
39		YADAV Renu						-		X	\vdash		-	Shreya							
		PARMAR Akanksha						1		X 4 RAI Saumya											
X		PRAJAPATI Rakhi						1						SAINI	Shivani						
X		SINGH Shivani						-		31	\vdash		KUMARI Kiran (GK)								
X		DHURIYA Brijnandini												PATIP	. ,						
X		RAMNGAIHZUALI R								X	\vdash		SINGH Sadhna			47	7				
X		CHANDRAWAT Priyanka								22	┢		PRAJAPATI Kirti								
36		Chanchal								41	┢	-	Simran Singh								
16		SINGH Anuja								X			SINGH Srishti (C)				59				
X		TOPNO Nutan						-		X				ABBAR							
X		RANA Ne						-		Х			BORA		1						
		SINGH SI		ni (GK)				-		36				A Anany	/a						
X		RAI Nilan		(-)				1		41				D Pooja							
		SINGH Reetu					1		Х			RAI Chanda (GK)									
		SAXENA Niharika						-		11				/ Vinam	,						
X		CHATURV			_	-		Х				RAI Deepika									
Coach SINGH Paramjeet										Co				aj Poona	am	1		_			
	Team Manager										Team Manager										
	r cann ivianayci										~ ~										
KUSHW	KUSHWAH Nandini										MISHRA Nisha										
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire										
KUMAF	KUMAR Deepak (IND)										Pooja (IND)										
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge									
SINGH	SINGH Balwinder (IND)										SINGH Jatinder (IND)										
Technica		R	Reserve Umpire																		
BATHL	A Sonia (IND)							s	SINGH Gurbaj (IND)											
Team						Team	Minute	Numb	er	Action		Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score			
UPH	1	11	FG	0 - 1																	
HMP	11	12	FG	1 - 1																	
HMP	21	13	PC	2 - 1					_		-		_								
HMP UPH	25 50	2	PC FG	3 - 1 3 - 2					+		+		_								
		5		0-2							+										

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

