



							Ма	atch	Re	port										
Match # Date						Time				Po	ol / C	Class		Pitch						
10			21 Apr 2017				07:30			Pool C				RSC - Pitch 1						
							0#1-1-1	1		0										
HOCKEY PATIALA Official HPA									2		4	т 4			V 1 INIIT	· ^ - 1				
HOCKEY PATIALA UTN									0		0	1	HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NAD							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red			Minut	e 5	Shirt #		Nam		G	areen	Yellow	Red	
Х	1	KAUR KARAMJIT (GK)								X		1	N Santhiya (C, GK)							
26	2	Amandeep Kaur								Х			K Sasikala							
Х	3	RANI PUSHPA										3	R Har	ipriya						
57	4	. SAPNA								Х										
X	5	KAUR BEANT (C)								Х										
X	6	SINGLA TANYA								Х										
X	7	KAUR Rupider										A Krishnamathi								
X	8	. ANITA 52							Х		8	T Shobiga Raghavi								
X	9	. TEENA								Х		9	M Keerthana							
X	10	KAUR KULWINDER								Х	10 A Gayathiri									
	11	MANN HARNOON								23		11	M Mohanapriya							
X	12	KAUR M						Х		12	J Amr	nukutty								
	14	. POOJA								13	M Sadhana									
X	15	. VANDA						Х			S Gayathri									
	16	KAUR KIRANDEEP (GK)								29		15	S Vala	S Valarmathi						
	17	. BHAWNA								26		16	B Mad	Madhumathi						
11	18	KAUR JA								17	E Moł	nana								
Х	19	KAUR PARAMJEET										18	S Gee	tha (GK)						
Coach SINGH Jaswinder										С	oac	:h	VJ Ph	ilips						
Team Manager										Team	Team Manager									
KAUR SUMANDEEP										K Lak	K Lakshmi									
Umpire										Umpire										
KUMAR Ramesh (IND)										DEVI Nisha (IND)										
Scoring Judge										Timing Judge										
CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)										DEEF	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reser	Reserve Umpire									
Negi An			BHAGWAN Jai (IND)																	
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute									mber	Acti	on	Scor	e	Team	Minute	Numb	er A	ction	Score	
UTN	4	10	FG	0 - 1										-						
HPA	40	10	FG	1 - 1						1										
HPA	46	9	FG	2 - 1																
HPA	52	18	PC	3 - 1																
HPA	59	5	FG	4 - 1													_			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

