

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
19	22 Apr 2017	06:00	Pool C	RSC - Pitch 2

MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
MPA	1	1	2	1	5
HMP	0	0	0	2	2

HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	THEPE Divya (GK)			
X	2	GAUTAM Anjali			
44	3	ARYA Pratibha			
26	4	SENGAR Sadhna			
Х	5	YADAV Karishma			
Х	6	CHAUDHARY Ishika			
44	8	PARIHAR Priyanka			
Х	9	VERMA Seema			
Х	10	SINGH Upasana	3		
Х	12	DEVI TH Suman			
Х	13	PAL Jyoti			
	14	SINGH Neha			
20	15	LALHCUNMAWII Hlunte			
31	16	KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK)			
11	17	BRAMHACHARIYUM Sarita Devi			
X	18	KAUR Navdeep (C)			
X	20	DADIYA Neelu			
X	25	SINGH Karishma			
Coa	ach	SANGER Rajni			
Team M	Ü				

UIKEY Vandna

Umpire

PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)

Scoring Judge

Kaur Baljeet (IND)

Technical Officer

BATHLA Sonia (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	Swati (GK)			
Χ	2	RAWAT Neha (C)			
3 5		YADAV Renu			
	7	PARMAR Akanksha			
Χ	8	PRAJAPATI Rakhi			
Χ	10	SINGH Shivani			
Χ	11	DHURIYA Brijnandini			
Χ	12	RAMNGAIHZUALI R			
Χ	13	CHANDRAWAT Priyanka			
12	14	Chanchal			
Χ	15	SINGH Anuja			
Χ	16	TOPNO Nutan			
	17	RANA Neeraj			
31	18	SINGH Shukhmani (GK)			
Χ	19	RAI Nilanjali			
	20	SINGH Reetu			
	21	SAXENA Niharika			
Х	22	CHATURVEDI Shashi Prabha			
Co	ach	SINGH Paramjeet			
Team M	anager				
KUSHV	VAH Naı	ndini			
Limpiro					

Umpire

SINGH Gurbaj (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Jatinder (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Ramesh (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
MPA	5	20	PC	1 - 0
MPA	28	10	PC	2 - 0
MPA	33	18	PS	3 - 0
MPA	36	20	PC	4 - 0
HMP	53	10	FG	4 - 1
HMP	54	14	PC	4 - 2
MPA	60	9	PC	5 - 2

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)