

## 7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date					-	Гime		Pool	/ Class		Pitch						
21			23 Apr 2017			06:00			Pool A			RSC - Pitch 1					
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD Official   RSP AIU									_	4 T 2 6 1 1		SSOCIATI	ION OF	INDIAN	UNIVE	RSITIES	
						AIO	0 0		.   .								
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	е	Gree	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red	
X	1	NINGOMBAM Sanarik Chanu (GK)						_	X 2 . Navdeep								
8	2	MAYENGBAM Lily Chanu							Х	3		KAUR Rajbir					
X	3	. Kiran							28	4		KAUR Harpreet					
X	4	. Poonam Rani							Х	5	DAH	DAHIYA Jyoti			3		
X	5	KAUR Manmeet							9	6	RAN	RANI Darshana					
8	7	WANKHEDE Priyanka						1	Х	7	. Jyc	. Jyoti					
X	8	. Neha						-	X	8		GUPTA Jyoti					
X	9	THOKCHOM Pinky Devi						-	X	9		KAUR Narinder				_	
X	10	THOKCHOM Anuradha Devi (C)						-	X	10		Sen Devika					
X	12	KAUR Navneet						-	6	11		Preeti				_	
8	14	KAUR Manjit				-	-	-	X	12		ABAS Shilpi					
8	15	HINIALUM LAL Ruat Feli						-	X	13		ANI Vandana			_		
31	16	MINZ Sonal (GK)					_	-	43	14		KAUR Gurpreet					
X	17	. Nisha					_	-	43			GOUND Sangeeta					
							_	_		15							
9	19	BARLA Poonam				_	-	X	16		Nancy (C, GK)						
X	20	TIDGAM Shyama 51						_	20	17		Nicky					
8	21	MINZ Anima							Х	19		. Priya					
	X 22 THAKUR Deepika								31	29		. Shweta (GK)					
Coach SIWACH Pritam									Co	Coach CHAND Wazir							
Team Manager MEHTA Sita									Team Manager KAUR Narinder								
Umpire									Umpire								
THAKUR Durga (IND)									KUMAR Deepak (IND)								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
SINGH Balwinder (IND)									SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve	Reserve Umpire							
SINGH	Gurmee	t (IND)							SINGH	SINGH Neha (IND)							
Team	Minu	te Numb	er Action	Score	-	Feam	Minute	Numbe	r Actio	n Sc	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
RSP	4	8	PC	1 - 0													
RSP	6	10	FG	2 - 0													
RSP	25	15	FG	3 - 0													
RSP	26	12	FG	4 - 0													
RSP	49	8	PC	5-0												ļ	
RSP	53	22	FG	6 - 0													
AIU	60	7	FG	6 - 1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

