

## 7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
31	24 Apr 2017	09:00	Pool C	RSC - Pitch 1

## **HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
HMP	1	3	0	4	8
UTN	0	0	0	0	0

## **HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Х	1	Swati (GK)			
Χ	2	RAWAT Neha (C)			
	5	YADAV Renu			
23	7	PARMAR Akanksha			
Χ	8	PRAJAPATI Rakhi			
Χ	10	SINGH Shivani			
Χ	11	DHURIYA Brijnandini			
Χ	12	RAMNGAIHZUALI R			
Χ	13	CHANDRAWAT Priyanka			
	14	Chanchal			
Χ	15	SINGH Anuja			
Χ	16	TOPNO Nutan			
34	17	RANA Neeraj			
	18	SINGH Shukhmani (GK)			
Х	19	RAI Nilanjali			
55	20	SINGH Reetu			
41	21	SAXENA Niharika			
Χ	22	CHATURVEDI Shashi Prabha			
Coa	ach	SINGH Paramjeet			
Team Ma	anager				

KUSHWAH Nandini

Umpire

SINGH Gurbaj (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Balwinder (IND)

Technical Officer

BATHLA Sonia (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	N Santhiya (C, GK)			
Χ	2	K Sasikala			
16	3	R Haripriya			
Χ	4	A Karthika			
Χ	5	K Kalavathi			
Χ	6	A Vennila			
Χ	7	A Krishnamathi			
20	8	T Shobiga Raghavi			
16	9	M Keerthana			
Χ	10	A Gayathiri	41		
Χ	11	M Mohanapriya			
Χ	12	J Ammukutty			
	13	M Sadhana			
Χ	14	S Gayathri			
Χ	15	S Valarmathi			
22	16	B Madhumathi			
39	17	E Mohana			
	18	S Geetha (GK)			
Coa	ach	VJ Philips			
Team M	anager				

K Lakshmi

Umpire

KUMAR Deepak (IND)

Timing Judge

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

Reserve Umpire

SHARMA Shivani (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HMP	8	16	FG	1 - 0
HMP	20	2	PC	2 - 0
HMP	21	10	FG	3 - 0
HMP	24	2	PC	4 - 0
HMP	48	19	PC	5 - 0
HMP	53	8	FG	6 - 0
HMP	56	10	FG	7 - 0
HMP	58	10	FG	8 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)