



| | | | | | | | Ма | atch Re | eport | | | | | | | | | | |
|-------------------------------|---------|---------------------------------|---------------------|-------|-------|-------|--------|---------|-------------------|--------------------|-------------------|--------------------|---------------|----------|--------|---------------------|-----|-------|--|
| Match # Date | | | | | | ٦ | īme | | Pool / Class | | | | Pitch | | | | | | |
| 38 25 Apr 2017 | | | | | | 07:30 | | | Pool C | | | | RSC - Pitch 2 | | | | | | |
| HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH | | | | | | | | | 2 3 D 0 1 0 | 4 0 0 | т 1 1 | HOCKEY PATIALA | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | | 0 | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Minute | Shirt # | | Name | | Green | Yello | w Red | | Minute | _ | nirt # | | Nam | | Gre | en <mark>Yel</mark> | low | Red | |
| X | 1 | Swati (GK) | | | ļ | | _ | _ | | | | | | IJIT (GK | .) | | | | |
| Х | 2 | RAWAT Neha (C) | | | | | | _ | | 54 2 Amandeep Kaur | | | | | | | | | |
| 38 | 5 | YADAV Renu | | | | | | | Х | _ | - | RANI PUSHPA | | | | | | | |
| 52 | 7 | PARMAR Akanksha | | | | | | | 17 | | | . SAPNA | | | | | | | |
| X | 8 | PRAJAPATI Rakhi 4 | | | | | | | Х | | 5 | KAUR | BEANT | (C) | | 5 | 0 | | |
| Х | 10 | SINGH Shivani | | | | | | | Х | | 6 | SINGL | A TAN | /Α | | 1 | 4 | | |
| X | 11 | DHURIYA | | | | | X | 1 | 7 | KAUR | Rupide | r | | | | | | | |
| X | 12 | RAMNGAIHZUALI R | | | | 14 | | - | X | + | | . ANIT | <u> </u> | | | | | | |
| X | 13 | | | | | - | X | | | . TEEN | | | | | | | | | |
| 37 | 14 | CHANDRAWAT Priyanka Chanchal | | | | | | - | X | | 10 KAUR KULWINDER | | | | | | | | |
| X | 15 | SINGH Anuja | | | | | | - | | 11 MANN HARNOON | | | | | | | | | |
| 21 | 16 | TOPNO Nutan | | | | | _ | _ | X | | | KAUR MANJIT | | | | | | | |
| 21 | | RANA Neeraj | | | | | _ | _ | 17 | | | | | | | | | | |
| | 17 | | | | _ | _ | | | | . POOJA | | | | | | | | | |
| 31 | 18 | SINGH Shukhmani (GK) | | | | | | _ | X | | | . VANDANA | | | | | | | |
| Х | 19 | RAI Nilanjali | | | | | | | | | | KAUR KIRANDEEP (GK | | | iK) | | | | |
| 27 | 20 | SINGH Reetu | | | | | | | 26 | | | . BHAWNA | | | | | | | |
| Х | 21 | SAXENA Niharika | | | | | | | 27 | - | 18 | KAUR JASKIRANPREE | | | | | | | |
| X 22 CHATURVEDI Shashi Prabha | | | | | | | | | Х | - | 19 | KAUR PARAMJEET | | | | | | | |
| Coach SINGH Paramjeet | | | | | | | | | Co | bach | n i | SING | l Jaswir | nder | | | | | |
| Team Manager | | | | | | | | | | Team Manager | | | | | | | | | |
| KUSHWAH Nandini | | | | | | | | | | KAUR SUMANDEEP | | | | | | | | | |
| Umpire | | Umpire | Umpire | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH | | SING | SINGH Gurbaj (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Scoring . | | Timing | Timing Judge | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| SINGH | | SING | SINGH Gurmeet (IND) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| Technica | | Reserv | Reserve Umpire | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| BATHL | A Sonia | (IND) | | | | | | | BHAGWAN Jai (IND) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Team | Minu | te Number | Action | Score | | eam | Minute | Numbe | r Actio | on | Scor | e | Team | Minute | Number | Actio | n | Score | |
| HMP | 15 | 21 | FG | 1 - 0 | | 54.11 | | | | | 2001 | - | | | | | - | 20010 | |
| HPA | 17 | 19 | PC | 1 - 1 | | | | | - | + | | | | | | | + | | |
| <u> </u> | | | | | | | | | _ | + | | | | | | | + | | |
| | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | - | | | | | | | |
| | 1 | | | | | | | | | | | - | | | | | | | |
| | 1 | | 1 | | | | | 1 | | | | | | 1 | | | + | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

