

## 7th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2017 (B Division)

5 - 17 Jun 2017 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
53	12 Jun 2017	10:30	Pool E	MDHS - Pitch 1

## **BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIATION**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
BHA	1	1	1	1	4
BIH	1	0	0	0	1

## **HOCKEY BIHAR**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	SINGH Ranjodh (GK)			
X	2	SINGH Abhishek Pratap			
X	3	SINGH Saurabh Kumar			
X	4	RAKSHIT Suprajit			
31	5	KHASKEL Sumanta			
8	6	BARMAN Rakesh			
	7	SINGH Taranveer			
X	8	SINGH Gurdeep			
X	9	MOHAMMAD Riyazuddin (C)		13	
25	10	CHAKRABORTY Avik			
Х	11	BHARDWAJ Vijay			
31	12	SINGH Gurpreet	39		
X	13	PASWAN Sanjay	12		
22	14	BUTTAR Gurdeep Singh			
X	15	MOHAMMAD Shariq			
X	16	SAH Deepak Kumar			
X	17	THAKUR Abhinandan			
X	18	KUJUR Shantanu (GK)			
Co	ach	GHOSH D K			
Team M	anager				

Team Manager

KUMAR Anand

Umpire

SINGH Saurav (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Balwinder (IND)

Technical Officer

KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
55	1	KUMAR Rohit (GK)			
Χ	2	KUMAR Abhay			
Χ	3	SINGH Vikash Kumar (C)			
Χ	4	RAJ Anuj			
Χ	5	KUMAR Jony			
Χ	6	SHAFIQUE MD			
Χ	7	ALI Haider			
Χ	8	RAMAN Shashi			
Χ	9	ORAON Anil			
Χ	10	KUMAR Ravi		13	
10	11	KUMAR Anant			
55	12	KUMAR Rambali			
Χ	13	TARIK Mohd			
57	14	RAY Madhv			
7	15	KASHYAP Manish Kumar			
Χ	16	PATHAK Rohit (GK)			
59	17	SADDAM MD			
58	18	KHAN Salman			
Co	ach	TIWARI Sanjay			
Team M	anager				

KUMAR Narendra

Umpire

KUMAR Manish (IND)

Timing Judge

SHANKER Hari (IND)

Reserve Umpire

MOHD Tariq (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
BIH	9	5	FG	0 - 1
BHA	12	8	FG	1 - 1
BHA	28	15	PC	2 - 1
BHA	34	3	PC	3 - 1
BHA	58	6	FG	4 - 1

Copyright © 2025 Hockey India (2025/04/16 09:59)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

